Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vrt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restoran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okružje Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Apartman Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okružje Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okružje Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okružje Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vrt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pogled Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okružje Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okružje Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okružje
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vrt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pogled Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pogled Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restoran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Apartman Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Chalong Broj soba: 32

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
4,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
4,4
Sve recenzije (19)
Chris C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. veljače 2014.
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Solo putnici Canada, 19. veljače 2014.
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Solo putnici China, 7. prosinca 2013.
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Solo putnici China, 7. prosinca 2013.
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 28. prosinca 2012.
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 5. prosinca 2012.
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. studenog 2012.
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8,3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. Parovi South Korea, 11. veljače 2012.
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9,3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temple
Berta A. Parovi Switzerland, 9. siječnja 2012.
Quiet locatio with clean rooms

Cheap price,clean&friendly
5,3
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Hakhyun L. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. siječnja 2012.
Good but bad

so tidy, cleaned and good staff
6
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VrtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestoranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkružjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ApartmanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkružjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkružjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkružjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VrtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PogledNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkružjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkružjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkružjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VrtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PogledNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PogledNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestoranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ApartmanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A07