ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 91recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
James H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Solo putnici Belgium, 26. kolovoza 2014.
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 24. kolovoza 2014.
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Czech Republic, 27. travnja 2014.
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Parovi United States of America, 19. travnja 2014.
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Parovi United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2014.
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. ožujka 2014.
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3,7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RecepcijaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ApartmanNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05