ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restoran Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 85recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (85)
Razvrstati po:
Kim S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Czech Republic, 27. travnja 2014.
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
David B. Parovi United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2014.
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. ožujka 2014.
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3,7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.
Evan L. Parovi Australia, 12. veljače 2014.
location to a lovely beach and views over bay

location, beach, views
8
Loved it here as the beach is beautiful and many beach restraunts near by. the sunset from the lookout across the bay is amazing. would definately like to stop here again.
Terry B. Parovi Australia, 9. veljače 2014.
A good deal for Naiharn

Good value, close to beach, inexpensive dining
7,7
Our Superior Double Room was downstairs on the inland side of the road with interrupted ocean views: these are better in the upstairs rooms and best across the road in the more expensive rooms behind the restaurant area which look directly out on the bay and the beach. Our room was comfy, had plenty of space for 2 people and gear, an effective aircon, good hot water and was quiet. The big bed was firm but pretty comfy. Food in the resort's restaurant across the road was good and at true budget prices. There are two other slightly more expensive restaurants with knockout views of the beach and bay adjacent. The resort's store has budget prices - many cheaper than 7/11 supermarkets we used in other areas. Appealing Naiharn beach is less than 10 minutes walk to the left and the smaller but maybe more attractive Ao Sane beach less than 15 minutes to the right. The beachside restaurant at Ao Sane had the cheapest large beers in any restaurant all trip. Overall I thought Nairock was very good value - one of the cheapest nice places close to Naiharn beach.
Raytcho K. Parovi Germany, 26. siječnja 2014.
Great location

Location, nature and friendly staff
7,3
O.k. Okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Marc W. Parovi Switzerland, 17. siječnja 2014.
Beatyful view and quiet

Location, Beach, Staff
8
Very nice stay.....beautful view over the ocean.....very nice sunset.and for Phuket quiet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestoranNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RecepcijaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ApartmanNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02