Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pogled Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 17

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (119)
Razvrstati po:
Vanessa T. Solo putnici South Africa, 27. srpnja 2015.
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2,7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sherrie J. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. svibnja 2015.
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bongkotratana S. Parovi Thailand, 10. svibnja 2015.
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chakrapan T. Parovi Thailand, 6. travnja 2015.
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suzanne C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. siječnja 2015.
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Igor P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ukraine, 10. studenog 2014.
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Honore N. Solo putnici Belgium, 26. kolovoza 2014.
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Honore N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 24. kolovoza 2014.
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tal G. Solo putnici Canada, 6. lipnja 2014.
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PogledNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KupaonicaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01