ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Područje Zračna luka Phuket Broj soba: 56

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 424recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (424)
Razvrstati po:
Adam S. Parovi Czech Republic, 27. listopada 2014.
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Grupe Thailand, 20. listopada 2014.
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 30. rujna 2014.
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Solo putnici Canada, 23. rujna 2014.
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Supitcha D. Solo putnici Thailand, 14. rujna 2014.
Great for short stay

Close to the airport, Private and calming environment with some great facilities
5,7
The location might not be ideal for the long vacation, but the room was clean and very close to the airport. The street leading to the hotel might be confusing and almost look remote but still good for a night for two stay with ease.
Robert J. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 13. rujna 2014.
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Parovi China, 6. rujna 2014.
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. rujna 2014.
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Solo putnici Thailand, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Parovi Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa centarNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovineNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02