Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zračna luka Phuket Broj soba: 56

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 512recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (512)
Razvrstati po:
Päivi P. Solo putnici Finland, 11. siječnja 2016.
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6,3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2016.
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9,7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heloise S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2016.
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5,7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane M. Solo putnici Ireland, 28. prosinca 2015.
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason H. Parovi New Zealand, 25. prosinca 2015.
Suited our requirements

Staff, Location, airport transfer
7,7
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sybil K. Solo putnici Australia, 19. prosinca 2015.
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback

Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
8,3
Good place to relax and chillout between flights
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chatchawan K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 19. prosinca 2015.
Good

Location. Food. Facility in room
7,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sounthara C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 6. prosinca 2015.
Good location near Phuket airport

Convenience location just couple minutes away from airport. Didn't try the pool due to our short stay.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nadine P. Parovi New Zealand, 14. studenog 2015.
Nice hotel

Lovely pool, nice and close to airport, spacious room
7,7
Hotel room was lovely, pool also very nice. Close to Naiyang beach (within easy walking distance). Happy with choice and good value for money. Beach not as nice as in Southern Phuket, but no complaints about the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul K. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2015.
Handy to airport

Swimming Pool
7
Hotel needs attention. On our 2 recent visits both rooms smelt of mould and being musky. The sliding door was broken and unable to lock. The hotel is located near overgrown trees and bushes. The room was full of mosquitos.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa centarNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovineNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SadržajiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SadržajiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SadržajiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08