Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment

15F., No.399, Sec. 5, Nanjing E. Rd., Okrug Songshan, Taipei, Tajvan 105 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Kupaonica NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Kupaonica NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba
NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Kupaonica NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Okrug Songshan Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 74recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (74)
Yee T. Parovi Malaysia, 20. studenog 2012.
lovely and clean hotel

Lovely room atmosphere with good night view
6,7
Nanking mansion is located at the most convenient area. nearby with convenient store, bus stop, night market,.... Nanking mansion is very advance where we don't have to wasting time on the check-in procedure. In-out with password. The room have very unique design where you feel like a home. Is small but is just good for 2 person sharing.
Miao T. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2012.
Lovely room that I feel like a home!

All I'm in love with!
9
i'm stay there for 4d3n with one of my couple frens, we love the environment which feel like a home to us! the places which actually near to raohe night market n wufenpu which me n my fren really shop a lot at wufenpu we definitely will go back again if we travel to taiwan again! overall is very clean accept i think they have to put a brighter lights at the main entrance if not it look very scary for ladies.
Ke X. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2012.
Cosy and home feel hotel!!!

I am afraid of ghost. Their room really keep me secure
9,7
The room was nicely decorated. Room 10! Nice view compared to the opposite room with Taipei 101 view. The night scenery was great experience! Perfect with no flaw. Higher recommended and I will definitely recommend to my friends!
Huang W. Solo putnici 31. listopada 2012.
Comfortable and cozy private room

Great Wi-Fi speed and great shower. Clean and tidy room with a comfortable bed. Great view of the 101 building.
8
Excellent experience. Using codes to enter the main entrance and the room was a good idea. The moth ball smell was very strong in the hallway and even in the room, but once the air conditioner was turned on the room smelled fresh.
Anne Y. Solo putnici Australia, 1. rujna 2012.
wonderful hotel ensuring great privacy

privacy, ease checking in and out. close to rao he night market. bed comfortable
8,7
love this hotel. great view. how ever a little far from transport. the frodge was.not working but it.did not affect my stay. lf service was wonderful and the place really feels like home.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring a bottle of water, in case you run out of water provided in the kettle.
Chiew X. Grupe Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2012.
Great service and great location

Near to Rao He night market
6,3
just a 5 mins walking distance to rao he night market.however ,it was very far to the mrt station.during the night time,along the roadside was a bit dark and they should build up more light pillars for the safety purpose.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Price not so cheap,but environment was clean.
Chi W. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. lipnja 2012.
value for money hotel

close to night market
7,3
Nice little homestay hostel with easy access to city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: arrived this homestay hostel at very late at night and found out there is no check in counter. Indeed the security was the check in staff. the security of the building has very nice and helpful personality and is very willing to point us the direction to the night market given it was almost 12:30 at night. the checkin and out speed was supreme and really hassle free. The room itself is tiny but comfortable with all the utility we need. The appartment is close to the night market at a walkable distance.
Grace G. Parovi Singapore, 27. lipnja 2012.
Good security and nice interior

5-10mins walking distance to RaoHe night market and Wufenpu wholesale market
7,7
Good location, walkable distance to shopping areas! The minsu is secured with security on ground floor and number pin security lock on the level of stay. The couple (owner) is amicable and helpful. The room is equipped with sofa and coffee table. The view from the wide window next to the bed is great.
Shopping Tip: Walk over to Raohe and Wufenpu where there are nice food and shopping! Note: on mondays, Wufenpu only offers shopping for wholesale purpose.
Xin Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 8. lipnja 2012.
Lovely hotel in an unlikely location

Nice interior
7,3
We had a comfortable one night stay at the service apartment, in fact we are cannot be more pleased with the interior of the room as it was cosy, clean and comfortable. Even though the service apartment is situated in an old commercial building, the room was very new and tastefully designed. The room also had a great view, but the downsides were that the hotel was quite a distance away from the nearest mrt station and there were few eateries nearby.
Jia M. Grupe Singapore, 24. svibnja 2012.
staying in nanking...

roomy feel
7,7
outer: when we first arrived, the whole building is renovating/construction. A little scary. inner: room decoration is pretty nice. A very roomy feel but small, hence we have some trouble walking around when we have many luggage in the room. one of the rooms bathroom can be seen through, so it's pretty awkward for us to bathe with our friends in the room. we used towels in the end to cover those "holes".
Savjeti za putovanje: near to we fen pu and rao he night market. if you want to go to jiufen by railway, it is near to song shan railway station.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment TaipeiNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - KupaonicaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - KupaonicaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - KupaonicaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - PredvorjeNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska sobaNanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02