ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 15322recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (15322)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Sherman L. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. srpnja 2014.
Nothing fancy, worth the money

Location, location, location
7
Have stayed here many times. It's nothing fancy. But if you can get one of the "insider deals" from Agoda, it's well worth the price. The hotel needs some renovating in many of the rooms, but it's acceptable for a short stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always request a room on the north side of the hotel as the south side is where the trains run and it can get a bit noisy. The new walkway from the train is great!! No more suicide runs across the street.
Chonticha S. Parovi Thailand, 25. srpnja 2014.
rReasonable price that we spent

staffs , location and price
9,3
Great budget hotel in Bangkok we spent a night in here follwed my friends recommended it's pretty good hotel with cheapest price . My room was cleaned and comfortable hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . I like thier breakfast it's tasty I will back to stay in here again .
Rajan K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2014.
value for money hotel

Hotel rates is reasonable. Near train station . Helpful tour desk. which connects to other areas.
6,7
My stay at the hotel was ok. Very cheap but all basic necessity is there. Well connected to other areas by train. There are mini mart and massage opposite hotel. Food centre just few minutes walk.
. Solo putnici 24. srpnja 2014.
No hassle, easy access

4 stations away from airport, easy access to town, cheap and no frills hotel
6,3
No problem checking in and check out. Easy access to town via airport link
Solo putnici 23. srpnja 2014.
price is good. bathroom is poor.

price, location and staff are friendly
7,3
The price is very good. 24 hour mart nearby to purchase your daily need like snack drink other.. Quiet at night but noisy after 8am due to the train and transport they have. I live at level 5 alway wake up at 0800 to 0900 due to it. I prefer sleeping up to 1100 because of the nightlife at bangkok i sleep at 0300 almost everynight. Bathroom suck the water unable to adjust to the temperature i like either too hot or too cool. Deluxe room i stay is cheap but no water boiler provided so i cannot have hot coffee or tea when i wake up every day. I know the price is cheap no free coffee tea and water is ok for me but water boiler must provided. So sad they do not.
Gabriele R. Parovi Italy, 23. srpnja 2014.
nice position, close to rail link. good thai food

easy to reach, nice restaurant, room clean and nice looking, frendly staff.
8
quiet room, quite confortable but for the mattress that was hard and uneven. acceptable considering the price paid. I think we will consider it for future trips... maybe trying an higher rate room.
Poomwarin A. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Good service, Value for money, Location
6,3
Wannissa S. Parovi Thailand, 23. srpnja 2014.
Reasonabl and clean room

staffs , price and location
9,3
The price was resonable and grat location that nearby airport link I had noproblem in here my room was comfortable and clean by house keeping everyday . In front dest fast check in and out I spent a breakfast very appreciated that tasty . nothing to complaint my room was in back side so its not noisy I will recommend to all my friends that a good budget hotel .
Max K. Parovi Malaysia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Pleasent place and good price

staffs , location and price
9
it's pleasent stay in here and good deal with Agoda that helpme to find such as a goo budget nearby sky train station . This hotel was good e nough for me they provided a great price and nice room to stay . I came early than 3.00 Pm they are arranged the room with no extra charged . I will back for sure .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A08