ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 16021recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (16021)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Winda S. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Close to airport.

The hotel is located close to train to access the airport, clean sheets, running water.
6
The 24 hour Wifi, which is an added expense, was only accessible 1 hour. The room I was given was on the 16th floor and was very noisy. This is also a rent by month hotel.
Michael V. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Like a 5 star Hotel

Great English movies, carpet and cosey.
7,7
I can't complain because I choose Junior room but still big enough for me and my lady. If you need to keep the price down you cannot use the mini bar and internet then it will become costly for you. It's right next to the Airport Railway Link which is a great spot to try for 1 or two night when first time in Thailand. I meet John Browns there who is owner of the winery from Australia. Did not get free coffee or water and internet but did enjoy my stay.
Anny L. Parovi United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
We will stay here again next times.

staffs , price and location
9,3
We got the room for a really cheap price, at the very last minute. we enjoy to stayed in here excellent value for money. Efficient and pleasant staff Well laid out and equipped room with soft mattress and pillows .We will stay here again next times.
Ben B. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
Overall is good place

price , price and price
9,3
Everything was good at the hotel, room cleanliness, service and location.overall the staffs were friendly and polite will recommend to friends for their stay/holiday/vacation in Bangkok
Songkran S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Reasonable price

staffs , location and price
9,3
Nasa Vegas hotel have a perfect location nearby airport link station just a few minutes from there and crossed the road then found it . Hotel staffs very polite bellboy rushed to carried my Bags and guided me to check in counters . My room quite clean and comfy bed . I really enjoyed in here .
Neil Y. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
acceptable price and nice stayed

staffs , location and price
9,3
In Nasa Vegas hotel the price was acceptable and the room was clean and comfortable stayed . The greatest that made us like warm welcome is hotel staffs they are very nice and polite always keep smiling . Hotel breakfast was good also compare the price and services that I received I am appreciated to stayed in here and will recommended to all my friends that looking for Greatest Budget hotel in Bangkok.
Kerry C. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Kapooaholic

online price, has a 16th floor room for under 19$US
9
awesome
Fernah L. Grupe Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Unimaginable

The best things about this hotel is the location and staff.
4,7
It was unimaginable. A bit disappointed about the hotel room, it was to old and they are using furnitures that is old enough and has a damage.
Faisal B. Solo putnici Yemen, 12. rujna 2014.
was ok

location
8
The hotel located close to airport link that easily access to the airport, to family mart and 7 eleven, no free internet in the rooms or lobby and it paid one is very expensive 150 baht per day, the room generally is ok

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02