Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Recepcija Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro
Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (19135)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Malcolm L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 2. srpnja 2015.
Good location

Location, clean, convienient
6,3
We stay at nada Vegas a lot. It's location is near to the airport and even better now the city link train stops almost on the doorstep
Mustafa K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. srpnja 2015.
Always we strait in this hotel,

Close to airport, cheap and friendly
7,7
It's time they can do some painting and new furniture
Maya K. Parovi United States of America, 1. srpnja 2015.
Great location and good staffs

comfortable , nice location and staffs
9,3
Lovely and clean, great location. You couldn't hope or ask for better staff. They are so willing to help you,The hotel itself was very comfortable, breakfasts were varied and plenty of it. Good price and nice stayed with good location nearby sky train just 4 station from The airport.
Ada P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. srpnja 2015.
Very good breakfast at reasonable price.

Quality of room , location and staffs
9,3
I am stayed for 2 nights, we are enjoyed our stay because this hotel located surround with shops and restaurants....easy to reach public transit and international airport the room that we are received from them quite old but always keep clean everyday,hotel staffs are friendly and helpful good hotel with lovely services .
Kevin T. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. srpnja 2015.
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities

Good price , nice location and good services
9
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities. Very courteous and helpful staffs, we are stayed on Exeutive Deluxe room on 8 floor and would like to recommended to all , good room clean and new renovated , free drinking water etc, we were booked for junior suite before its old . Good location ever.
Ouamporn R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. srpnja 2015.
Secure beautiful comfort near a airport link

The staff were exceptional
10
We really loved our stay in the Nasa Vegas Hotel. The staff were exceptional and could not have done anything more to make our stay perfect.everything else was exceptional. The breakfasts are great. I would definitely stay there again.
Silarat C. Parovi Thailand, 30. lipnja 2015.
Direct access through Airport station.

Location,comfort,service
9,7
Location,comfort,service quality and food are all to our satisfaction. The counter staff very helpful. Other staff are also friendly.
Mike S. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. lipnja 2015.
Acceptable

location to train
6,3
I was disappointed that they permanently closed the exercise room, it was the only worthwhile extra here. The wi fi is not free, expensive and lobby internet is expensive (some hotels are free), had to use the internet cafe across the street. With Agoda sometimes there is an included breakfast and sometimes the price per room can fluctuate. The breakfast is basically the same everyday. Stayed in deluxe room , it was worth the few dollars more, it had a couch and table and larger refrigerator. The best thing about this hotel is the closeness to the Ramkahaeng A link station. The rooms are worn and faded and old looking but they do have daily maid service for bed and towels. Only the rooms and lobby are airconditioned. The hallways feel hot, windows are open. I would recommend the location. I would stay here again, with low expections. IT cost 30 baht by train to airport and about 180 by taxi. This is a busy hotel.
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. lipnja 2015.
Excellent value, Perfect Location

Access to Air Rail Link, Low Price, Good value for the money
8,7
I have been making frequent trips to Bangkok over the past year and typically have stayed in hotels in the 40-60 dollar range. I was very pleasantly surprised to find this gem. It is a slightly older hotel; however, it is very clean, escalators to the Air Rail Link are literally at the steps of the hotel, Starbucks a short walk across the skybridge and a very low price for the value. I'll definitely be back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07