ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 16425recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (16425)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Natasha A. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
We loved our stay!

The food, the staff and the price of convenience to stay near a station
8,3
At such a low price, we were impressed with our lodging. It's totally unreasonable to expect so much from less than SGD$30 per night. Not in the best condition (peeling wallpaper and exposed gum seals) but that didn't bother us one bit since we were out most of the time. As Asians, we found our bed comfortable enough. The breakfast is AMAZING for a 3-star hotel by the way. Also located opposite a convenient store. Staff were also a highlight of the hotel - pleasant and helpful. I think they can improve on lighting because it's very dim in the room. Should I wish to stay in the region again, I'd definitely return to Nasa Vegas. In fact I miss it already!
Charlene C. Grupe Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
Great stay before, even greater now

Proximity to Airport/Airlink, Comfort, Value for money
8,3
We stayed two years ago in this hotel and we were very satisfied with the proximity to airport and how their rooms are comfortable and budget-friendly. Now, there's a mall infront of the hotel which offers deals/coupons for Nasa Vegas guests and a direct link from the hotel to the mall which makes it accessible enroute to Train. Very very accessible. Second home in BKK :)
Prasad R. Parovi India, 16. listopada 2014.
Budget rooms, nice staff & food..

Good, location & staff
6,3
Nice stay in nasa vegas, but there is no free wifi... Remain all satisfied ..
Ada P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful

location , staffs and price
9,3
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always help us all thing we need . The location nearby airport link opposite the hotel their some market in evening . I really enjoy in short stayed in here it's such a good place .
Cynthia C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
can consider to stay

near the public transport
8
the room is quite old but clean
Harold R. Grupe Philippines, 15. listopada 2014.
Lacks customer service

Location
5,7
Wifi and water are NOT free! They are too focused on earning money that giving customers the best service is being compromised. Kitchen staff are not friendly either!
Cho W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Still room for improvement

location, price, friendly staff
6
I have stayed many nights here. Room is good. But the hot water system is really lousy: either extremely hot OR nothing!
Freya S. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2014.
A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor

staffs location and price
9,3
All staffs were so kind and always said hello. A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor It's new renovated . The location was perfectly that near by sky train easy to reach here from the station have the brigde direct to the hotel that help alot . Hotel room was clean and comfortable stayed .
Nina A. Grupe Indonesia, 14. listopada 2014.
nice place to stay in bangkok

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
I had a great time. This was my third stay at nasa vegas. This hotel is just accross the street from BTS Ramkamhaeng and now they have skywalk from bts to hotel. The elevator to bts is just in front of the hotel. The price of this hotel is very cheap. The room is big and clean. The only complaint that i can tell is just check out process is slow. Other than that everything's fine and i always love this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all of u who come to bangkok. I'll come back to this hotel for sure.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B06