Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Recepcija Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro
Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (19120)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Ouamporn R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. srpnja 2015.
Secure beautiful comfort near a airport link

The staff were exceptional
10
We really loved our stay in the Nasa Vegas Hotel. The staff were exceptional and could not have done anything more to make our stay perfect.everything else was exceptional. The breakfasts are great. I would definitely stay there again.
Mustafa K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. srpnja 2015.
Always we strait in this hotel,

Close to airport, cheap and friendly
7,7
It's time they can do some painting and new furniture
Silarat C. Parovi Thailand, 30. lipnja 2015.
Direct access through Airport station.

Location,comfort,service
9,7
Location,comfort,service quality and food are all to our satisfaction. The counter staff very helpful. Other staff are also friendly.
Mike S. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. lipnja 2015.
Acceptable

location to train
6,3
I was disappointed that they permanently closed the exercise room, it was the only worthwhile extra here. The wi fi is not free, expensive and lobby internet is expensive (some hotels are free), had to use the internet cafe across the street. With Agoda sometimes there is an included breakfast and sometimes the price per room can fluctuate. The breakfast is basically the same everyday. Stayed in deluxe room , it was worth the few dollars more, it had a couch and table and larger refrigerator. The best thing about this hotel is the closeness to the Ramkahaeng A link station. The rooms are worn and faded and old looking but they do have daily maid service for bed and towels. Only the rooms and lobby are airconditioned. The hallways feel hot, windows are open. I would recommend the location. I would stay here again, with low expections. IT cost 30 baht by train to airport and about 180 by taxi. This is a busy hotel.
Kelwalin P. Parovi Thailand, 28. lipnja 2015.
Near airport rail link

Near airport rail link
5,3
Bevan A. Parovi United States of America, 28. lipnja 2015.
Awesome value. Insider deal is great.

Near Airport link, great room, great food
9,3
The upgrade to best room is outstanding.
Rose S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
Perfect

Nice location and staff
10
Nice room and friendly staff
Florencio R. Parovi United States of America, 28. lipnja 2015.
Dirty room

Location, nice view outside
4,7
It was okay. The room needs some repairs.
Nic E. Solo putnici Australia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Dissappointing

Near train station
4,7
Nasa Vegas Hotel lives up to its name. Like its namesake, Las Vegas, Nasa Vegas is a dirty dingy establishment with a thin veneer of glamour. The lobby looks like a 3 to 4 star hotel at a glance, but once you head towards the rooms the veneer quickly peels away. The rooms are dirty - they look dirty and they smell dirty. Everything is worn and is about to break if it has not already. There is a room service menu, but it is overpriced and not at all vegetarian friendly. There is a food court at the train station nearby with a 7/11, subway, middle-eastern place, and more. That's the better option. The hotel appears to have no facilities - no gym, no pool, nothing. If it does, they are not advertised to customers. There is no laundry service. There is a laundry across the road, but they take 24 hours and are closed on Sundays. The rooms do not even include a full bottle of water or WiFi. WiFi is charged at 150 baht per 24 hours. Most cheaper nicer establishments often offer both of these for free. All in all, it would have been better to stay in a hostel than this 'hotel'.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02