Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Recepcija Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 20959recenzija

1 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (20959)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbia, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chung C. Parovi France, 3. veljače 2016.
Far fm downtown, expensive Internet, small room

Cleanliness
6,3
Could be better !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John E. Solo putnici Canada, 2. veljače 2016.
Airport Rail link

location, price and ?
6,3
This hotel is not living up to its full potential as a budget property. The rooms are pretty good but dirty. I'm going to say that the management at this hotel is mediocre at best. The buffet breakfast is horrible and not worth the money. The hotel overall despite the negatives is still pretty good value but could be so much better with proper management.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rein S. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. siječnja 2016.
More no than yeah

location, fish tanks in lobby, bathtub
6,7
The convenient location and decent room comfort would've made this a great deal if not for the absurd daily Wi-fi charge and how incredibly noisy and unsoundproofed the room was. I'm used to working night shift and so am pretty inured to lots of normal daytime noise in my sleep -- just about the only thing that really bothers me is pretty loud mechanical noises pretty close by. Even on the 16th floor, /in the middle of the night/, there were odd clanging and buzzing noises from the streets keeping me awake. It wasn't just the screened bathroom window, either; even after closing the bathroom door, there was a lot of noise coming through the normal room window. I don't know if the little light box outside acts as some kind of amplifier or what. Still, some weatherstripping could probably do wonders. The cleaning crew carts were very noisy in the mornings too -- not the crew's fault, the doors are just very thin, too. But maybe this is just a problem on that floor/the cheaper rooms? Going back to the Wi-fi, I couldn't initially get to the login page, and when I approached a woman at the front desk about it, she was very quick and competent at getting me the manual IPv4 entries to finally get me connected. Which was great, if something that should've been unnecessary in the first place. Also I would've thought for how closely the Wi-fi was guarded that it would be more fast or reliable. Not so! I was constantly being booted and having to manually reconnect. Also the check-in took half an hour and I wasn't comfortable with the bellboy's insistence on taking my rolly bag up (and obligating me to a tip). It's not the worst place -- it's relatively clean and comfortable and affordable, but altogether I slept poorly and wrestled with my computer for 3 days. I don't have plans to stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angela K. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 28. siječnja 2016.
Near the Airport. Good connection to the city

Between the Airport ANd the city. Close to transportation. Good VALUE FOR Money
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rakesh W. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2016.
Simple,active,reliable,supper staff, (bad food)

Fraindly staff .good lifts. Great location.
7,7
I have stayed 3 different times. In January .5 nights, 3 nights. Now staying for 11 nights And only 1 complaint on my first stay when building work was carried out on 14th floor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Niels H. Parovi Denmark, 27. siječnja 2016.
Good base for Bangkok visit

location, proximity to air-link, large room
7
We arrived very late, after 4 AM. Despite the time of day the check-in went smoth. The room was spacious, it had room for a seating setup, but didn't offer one. Even though the hotel is facing street you don't hear that much noise from the streets or rail-roads. The proximity to the Air-link (only a few minutes walk) gives good connection to the rest of Bangkok. For us the hotel were perfect for the last day in Bangkok, going for sightseeing and leaving luggage in the hotel for pick up in the evening.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven G. Parovi United States of America, 27. siječnja 2016.
Great

comfortable bed, near train station, good value
10
I've stayed here before, and I enjoy my stay every time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yvonna T. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. siječnja 2016.
Hotel is convenient, very near to airport rail.

Very near to airport rail. And friendly and helpful staff despite many guests waiting for room.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wendyvia G. Grupe Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2016.
receptionist do poor job

cheap price,near train station,taxi helper
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01