ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 16922recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (16922)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Andreas W. Parovi Germany, 18. studenog 2014.
Good connection, but shabby rooms

Connection, price and the trip
6,3
Good connection to the airport, but a far Away from the action of the city. The rooms are little bit Shabby, here has been nothing done since they have been established. If ur standard is not that high and u can handle the traffic noise and you got some discount this is ur choice.
Porntip N. Parovi Thailand, 18. studenog 2014.
affordable staffs of hotel and good location

staffs , location and cost
8,3
affordable staffs of hotel and good location next to sky train ( airport link ) . we are really appropriated to stayed in here and warm welcome from them with cheapest cost . we will back when we in Bangkok again .
John S. Poslovni putnici Belgium, 18. studenog 2014.
value for money

price,transport,location
8,3
I always use NASA Vegas on start or end of trip in Bangkok. The a link is litteraly in front of hotel...10 meters..easy access to central shopping in Bkk and perfect for 15 min ride to the airport...
George W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. studenog 2014.
Good location and good value

location, location, location
6,7
Great hotel for the price. 50 meters to the BTS station, so you can be around Bangkok very easily. Best hotel for the price in Bangkok -- you just can't beat it. If you just need a bed and a shower, this is the place to stay in Bangkok. When I am traveling alone, I almost always stay at Nasa Vegas. Reception is slow, but friendly. And the rooms are old, but clean and most things work. Wifi is an additional charge, which is annoying. But everything else is ok. For one or 2 nights it is a good choice. And more is coming to the area of the hotel, so in a few months there will be better food and entertainment options than are presently available.
David P. Parovi United States of America, 18. studenog 2014.
Nasa Vegas hotel always my choices to stayed

location, staffs and price
7,7
Nasa Vegas hotel always my choices to stayed when I am in Bangkok and convenient location that reachable for downtown and Suvannabhumi airport . Hotel provided a good services and good price as usual .
Jay W. Parovi United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
goodni

nice stuff
9,7
Great
Gregory C. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
great value for money but romm very small

value for money, romm service meals and staff
7,3
overall good experience
Sita P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2014.
Thankful for front desk that upgraded me

location, new room and good price
7,7
Thankful for front desk that upgraded me with my kid to 6 floor they said it's new renovated with flat screen. Hotel staffs are hospitality and helpful . Location just near sky train and reachable from Suvannabhumi airport . we recommended to get the deal from agoda it's cheaper than direct to the hotel .
Sanma D. Parovi Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok

staffs . price and simply
7,3
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok and near by airport link ( sky train ) just right side of the hotel . Reasonable price with quality of the room . We are enjoyed to stay in here outside the hotel their have a benches for sitting and chill it's simply hotel ever .If we come back to Bangkok we will stayed here again .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C04