ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 15755recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (15755)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Faisal B. Solo putnici Yemen, 31. kolovoza 2014.
was ok

Location, price and room service
6
The hotel located close to Rhamkheamheang airport link which is very easy to access to the airport, Near by Family mart and 7 eleven mart, the junior rooms very old, noisy and smelly,no internet in the rooms and for paid WiFi is very expensive one per day, you get what you pay for.
Frederick K. Solo putnici Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
ok

value for money handy location buffet breakfast
6
Little bit noisy with the adjacent train lines so close,value for money older hotel but rooms clean and bright,definitely stay there again.
Tan C. Grupe Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Value for $$$

price, hotel room
6,7
My stay was acceptable. didnt stay much time in hotel. From hotel to like MBK via taxi by meter fare is only barely 100baht. Accessible. This is my 2nd time staying there.
Pornnapa T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Check in Check out very slow.

Clean, Big room, transportation
8
Great
Natthha C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay with good price

loction , staffs and price
9,3
usually I always stayed in downtown But this time I need hotel that near International to get my flight so my friends recommended this hotel for me and it’s very comfortable styed as they are said to me specially hotel staffs very attentive and helpful . Hotel price was unbelievable this hotel help me saved cost for my money and really enjoy here.
Toni S. Parovi Germany, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

location , staffs and price
9,3
In this time hotel staffs was improved thier attitude of customers services I really happy with them all my requiers was fulfil make me Impressive and hotel roo m also I got free upgraded to another better than I was booked .
Faisal B. Solo putnici Yemen, 30. kolovoza 2014.
was ok

Location, price and services
6
The hotel located close to Rhamkheamheang airport link which is very easy to access to the airport, Near by Family mart and 7 eleven mart, the junior rooms very old, noisy and smelly,no internet in the rooms and for paid WiFi is very expensive one per day, you get what you pay for.
John W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money

location, price, staff
9
Sukhvinder B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Clean hotel at budget price

1) fridge in the room. 2)Hot shower. 3) Close to the sky train
7,7
My room was clean and made on a daily basis. Unfortunately, most of the ladies working at the Reception desk appeared to be 'tired' and unfriendly. No positive vibes ozzing out of the 4 that I encountered during the 3 days that I was there. Smiles are free and they should be giving more out generously. This will bring in more business! However, the same was not true of the doormen and luggage attendants. They couldn't do enough for you. Very heart felt! Wifi was not free and was charged at 150 bharts for 24 hour use. Perhaps the hotel should consider adding wifi cost to room price and then everyone feels that they have free access?It appeared that signals were not always promising on the 10th floor. Otherwise, a good stay. :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04