ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 17329recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (17329)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Mardianto H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located in the very good place

Nasa Vegas Hotel is located in the very good place.
8,3
We really enjoyed to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. We do hope next time the wi-fi will be free of charges.
George D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. prosinca 2014.
a hotel in the wrong place for the right reasons

reception, room,ease of getting there
5
On arrival the reception was very organized and I was quickly allocated my room. This was little compact for a 12 day stay, so the next day I asked for a larger room, this was quickly given. If I have any reserves about the Nasa Vegas, it would be it's location ideal for the airport, but rubbish for entertainment or night life. The one saving grace is A Line street market especially Friday night cocktail wagon. Would I stay there again? Only on route to or from the airport with a early flight.
Michael W. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
Nasa Vegas 8 Dec - 19 Dec

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Price
8,7
I always try to stay here when I visit Thailand, the location is great for my needs.
Lindsay N. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2014.
goog stay at Nasa hotel

Location,quick service,decent breakfast.
9
The hotel has a good location for access to the airport link and city centre shopping areas. We found the hotel to be good for our airport stopover. Would definitely use it again.
William K. Parovi United States of America, 19. prosinca 2014.
Worn down

price, location, train
6,3
Room was pretty gross, smelled like smoke, mold in shower, stains on carpet... Location is great, easy access to everything
Dortiala M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. prosinca 2014.
Enjoy your holiday in this hotel

Location, clean, and comfortable bed
8
If you still confuse to choose hotel to stay in Bangkok, I recommend this hotel. Easy to find, goog location, I like it
Chin K. Parovi Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2014.
No free wifi and drinking water

Good location easy for transportation
3,7
Normal
Stephen E. Parovi Australia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Bangkok Vegas

Airport link ,walkway to hotel Room was good for what we wanted and price of special
8,3
Good
Noor A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Lousy, filthy room

Convenient location
3,7
If anyone says this place is good, they're LYING. The outside of the hotel is decent enough, counter staff okay. Right up to the lift lobbies. But once you enter the corridors, the carpets are grimy and in the rooms, they're downright FILTHY. The furniture is very low quality and decorated like a farm house. The sheets seemed OK, but something smelled faintly of urine. It has the feel of a vice den. Not recommended at all.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A05