ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 16600recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (16600)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Raj K. Poslovni putnici India, 30. listopada 2014.
Best Location

Location and price
4,7
It was ok except for the annoying noise of the AC. Overall satisfied.
Yuranan M. Parovi Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
Pleasant stay and decent room this time

location , staffs and price
8,7
Pleasant stay and decent room this time I was booked for deluxe room hotel receptionist had been told us that 6 floor it's new renovated room and it's is so nice and clean . Hotel breakfast started 6.00 AM in the morning it's good we can enjoyed before leaving at 7.00 AM . Totally we are enjoy to stayed with Nasa Vegas Hotel and will back for sure .
Paul C. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. listopada 2014.
bangkok hotel stay

position for the rail link. size of the beds. water in the shower hot.
6,7
the rooms were a bit shabby, and the cleaning not very good. travel reps in the lobby very expensive. felt a bit ripped off. no bedside lights so room very dingy. had to lean over to use the shower. bed large but not very comfortable. towels and linens seen better days. for getting to and from city centre excellent. lot of street noise from traffic and trains. but the price was reasonable.
Carmelo C. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. listopada 2014.
i been staying at n/v for 6 years not 1 complaint

airport link , secure car park friendly staff
8,7
always great ,the place getting very popular all the time , i have recommended many of my friends (please stop calling me Carmelo my name is philip mifsud) thankyou
Wan-Lee Y. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
Mandatory security deposit 1.5 times room rate

Nice location, large but basic room
6,3
At check in, I was told to deposit n cash as security warranty. This outrageous amount was nearly 150% of room rate for a super deluxe room. The staff insisted on holding this deposit against room key loss and minibar use, otherwise the hotel would not honor the already paid oucher.I asked to use my credit card for deposit, and was told in that way the deposit amount would be charged immediately and refunded after 15 days. I grudgingly gave the deposit in cash and was not given a receipt until I asked for it. The next morning after breakfast I proceed to check out. I told them my companion was in the room and they can go in and check the room and minibar, but the staff insisted on us to vacant the room and return the room key first before they would do the checking. So the check out lasted another 20 minutes as the floor worker was slow to arrive. When the staff was told we had to rush to the airport, she responded that was our problem, not hotel's. I have never experienced such arrogant and mistrustful hotel staff in years of traveling around the world, and I was not the only person complaining as other guests checking out at the same time were equally upset. But the hotel staff told us the security deposit was hotel policy, and if we don't like it we can go to another hotel. One really wonders that with such a mistrustful and hostile attitude toward customers, why the management and the staff choose to be in the hospitality business. The "super deluxe room" was large but very basic. The room was good value for the discounted non-refundable booking but more than twice expensive for refundable booking. The hotel receptionist wrote wrong date on our breakfast coupon and the next morning the restaurant staff said our coupon could not be used that day. We said we stayed only one night and the coupon was issued at check in. They never apologized for the mistake and the disturbance to customers.
Evyatar V. Poslovni putnici Israel, 29. listopada 2014.
Wasn't clean , never come back to this place
5
No have good things on this hotel
Pierre L. Solo putnici Canada, 29. listopada 2014.
awaesome

location price geat stafv
10
Kimberly M. Parovi Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Budget-friendly but many insects

Location, exterior, breakfast
5,3
I stayed 4 days in the hotel. My first room was junior room. It was terrible. The room is the dark and the furnitures are old. The wallpapers on the room is also dirty. But thinking about the price you paid, its okay. On my third night, one of the FO's offered me a free room uograde to deluxe premium. Its newer bur the room size is the same. It also features a key card system. The room is good because we were given a corner room. The big window is really nice. Later that night, i found mosquitos and cockroach in the room, i called the housekeeping to spray some insecticides.the next morning i asked to switched rooms again. Still deluxe premium but this time, room is bigger. But still mosquitos everywhere. i asked for insecticides again but the housekeeper told me they dont have spray for that. I told them how can that happen when someone did spray on my room last night? I called the reception and was told the same thing. I kept on calling for hour until someone sprayed on my room. See? They have but they lied. Staffs are rude. Only one receptionist have been so kind to us. But was not able to her name. The breakfast is okay. To many guest getting on the buffet table. The didning is not big enough to accommodate. Locatin is okay. Theres a family mart and 711across the street but there are not many food stalls in the area.
Sonya N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Best price and suitable for leisure and business t

location , staffs and price
9,3
Best price and suitable for leisure and business travelers because location near by sky train that can connected to another place and reachable from the airport ( Suvannnabhumi ) . The room for standard still looks old but they have cleaners came into my room and clean everyday otherwise they are have market near by in weekend that we can shopping for food etc. Highly to budget travelers .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C06