Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Recepcija Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro
Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (19335)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sebastian-Barbu O. Poslovni putnici Romania, 30. srpnja 2015.
Fine for transit or short time stay.

1. Friendly staff. 2.Location near BTS (sky train) and close to airport. 3. Restaurant at 1st floor.
7
The hotel is fine when in transit or short time stay. It used to have a nice gym which could satisfy not only hotel customers, but equipped well enough to accommodate permanent members (if managed in this sense). It was one of the reasons I've chosen to stay at this hotel again for a couple of days. Was totally disappointed to find out that the gym was closed during my last stay. :( Overall, I believe that 3* is a bit overrated, as currently the rooms and generally all furnishings seems worn out...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samoun M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. srpnja 2015.
Great affordable 3 star

Staff, hotel, location
7,7
Staff were welcoming, hotel looks great and the price you couldn't beat.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pornsri L. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. srpnja 2015.
good location

good location, close to the airport, good price
6,7
it was great and I will go back stay with them again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee K. Parovi Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Budget, location,

Price,
5,3
No free wifi provided in this hotel, I think most hotels in Bangkok are provided. Rooms are old and dark.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra K. Parovi United States of America, 27. srpnja 2015.
good budget hotel

staffs , price and location
10
The staff are helpful and smiling Breakfast was very tasty Near the sky train . Excellent value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hasnat A. Solo putnici Pakistan, 27. srpnja 2015.
cheapest hotel in bangkok

valaue of money, great location ,easy acces to arround bangkok
7
always like to stay at nasa b coz easy acces to arround bangkok,and value of money, staff freindly,but wifi internet must paid
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcus C. Parovi New Zealand, 27. srpnja 2015.
Old but good,

Large room, great shower, excellent breakfast book in advance 140b buffett
8
Ok until midnight then the rooms came alive, noisey, smokey, lots of partying till 4am. The other 20 hours were good. Highly recommended if you don't mind parties in the wee hours, the breakfast is amazing and very convenient to sky train, great staff, my concern is that being an old hotel, the ignorant smokers in the rooms when clearly they are non smoking floors is a clear fire hazard . It disturbs other non smokers paying guests! the doors are drafty and have gaps meaning you can smell it, it woke me up it was so strong,! when I told the staff they shrugged their shoulders and said they could not do anything. Well that is not good enough,! Other than that, the showers are fantastic and big beds are comfortable pbut well worn, I have a bad back at times but I had no problems at all. The carpet needs replacing but it is clean for the price, the TV is good too, lots of movie channels. Overall it is a basic hotel. No safe, no free water, old towels but good for a transit with a local amenities. Also the gym was closed. Great value for money, but you pay for what you get... Right?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James L. Solo putnici China, 27. srpnja 2015.
It was a very comfortable

staffs , price and location
9
The service personal are good specially in the Breakfast room. Reception are very helpful about directions. Speaks English well.The staffs are very nice. It was a very comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pornsri L. Solo putnici Thailand, 27. srpnja 2015.
great location

Value for money, reasonable price, few steps aways from the airport link train station
7,3
I always stay in this hotel when I travel to Thailand as it is reasonable price. If you are looking for a hotel that close to transportation, I would recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08