Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 21913recenzija

2 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (21913)
Razvrstati po:
Tihomir K. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. travnja 2016.
ok
6
ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danilo P. Parovi Serbia, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Galina S. Solo putnici Thailand, 29. svibnja 2016.
Good clean hotel
6,3
Good for business or personal travel. It is clean, cheap, and at a good location. Plenty of street food options within walking distance. Tourist attractions are also easy to reach by APL. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ratta J. Parovi United States of America, 29. svibnja 2016.
Nice hotel in centre
6
Fantastic room with OK views at 20th floor, easy to check in, easier to check out, it's near the city so the area gets quiet at the weekend. Starbucks nearby, Only 5 mins walk to catch the sky train to reach to the city. Would go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. svibnja 2016.
Good hotel, Worth for my money.
6
I stayed here for one months whilst I was working in Bangkok in 2013 and this was the first time I have returned since-and it is still brilliant! Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and the location is great, just a few minutes go over the sky walk to the sky train. Make sure you get the full breakfast in the hotel. it'll set you up for the day!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan H. Grupe Thailand, 28. svibnja 2016.
Just Right
5,3
We just concluded a 2-night stay and found the hotel just right. The breakfast was a step above what we've found elsewhere. We met a friend for coffee in the lobby one afternoon and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tommy W. Parovi Thailand, 28. svibnja 2016.
Always my first choice
6,7
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas hotel many times and always leave satisfied. The rooms are spacious. Rooms have been renovated and are always. Reception staff are always courteous and helpful.The bellboy was nice. Best of all, book a room and breakfast package. The Nasa buffet breakfast is superior with a wide range of hot and cold food, fresh fruit, bread and cereals.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose J. Grupe Thailand, 27. svibnja 2016.
Fair price
6
I stayed at the hotel for one evening in a Deluxe Premium room. The bed is comfortable, there are many stations to entertain you on television. The location of the hotel is perfect to many attractions, the Airport Rail Link is right next to the hotel. Good food here. The bathrooms were clean and the hotel staff are incredibly friendly! Prices per night are not overly expensive and fair for the comfort and room facilities!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oliver B. Solo putnici Thailand, 27. svibnja 2016.
A good place to stay
6,3
The staff at the hotel were also very courteous and helpful (the bellboy was great!) I have stayed at many hotels in the city and the Nasa Vegas hotel is my favourite. I prefer the hotel that is not really in the city, not too crowd. I recommend it highly for those travelling on business, or for those who want to explore downtown, easy to travel by the sky train. Nasa Vegas is the place to be!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herman Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. svibnja 2016.
“great location”
6
Amazing hotel location and the price! The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are pretty big and clean! Loved the location, it is right in the middle of the airport and the city catching by airport rail link.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 - 2 od 2 recenzije
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02