ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 16964recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (16964)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Bhagwan S. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
Great location. Rooms are below average.

Location
6,3
Stayed for a night, bed was good and clean, toilet is below average. If I just have to sleep it's really value for money.
Kevin D. Parovi New Zealand, 24. studenog 2014.
nasa vegas

price price price
7,7
Everyting was good except plug in bath did not seal properly told reception but if it was fixed still didnt work
Ameet L. Solo putnici Pakistan, 24. studenog 2014.
I have been here twice,loved it every time

1.staff is really polite and helpful, 2.value for money, 3.location
8,3
It was really gr8,staff was very helpful,always greet you with a smile first whenever u approach to reception,its best in every aspect except for 2 things,food and internet service,don't know why but i didn't like thr food that much and thr internet service is bit costly and u can't download many things from internet.except for these things this is the best hotel you can get in bangkok :-)
Sonya N. Parovi Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
I will always come back here

best price , nice location and hotel staffs
8
The hotel is walking distance from airport link station and directly to hotel it's convenient and useful .This hotel very valuable for my money always upgraded the room for me. I will always come back here
Maya K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. studenog 2014.
Accessible location that connected to skytrain (

great location , price and easy to find
8
Accessible location that connected to skytrain ( airport link ) it's help a lot when you are in Bangkok city because when we are traveling traffic it's terrible sky train will be great option for you to reach famous place like siam or Chatujak . We decided to stayed in here as we are mentioned above and it's not let us down hotel it's good for budget and all staffs very friendly and helpful when we need some assistant .
Silarat C. Solo putnici Thailand, 24. studenog 2014.
Good Budget hotel for solo travelers

good price , clean room and impressive
6,7
Good Budget hotel for solo travelers like me it's near by sky train ( Ramkhamheang ) it's easy to get here and always provided such a good price . Hotel room was clean and comfortable for me I came late at night hotel staffs standby 24 hours . After check out I went to shopping mall at Platinum then I came back to pick up my bags and go to International airport very nice and convenient . I will recommended to all my friends and my family when they are in Bangkok .
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 23. studenog 2014.
Cheap Budget Hotel

Close to Public Transport, Cheap and Clean
7
Hironobu S. Solo putnici Japan, 23. studenog 2014.
accessibility to the airport

easy to access, reasonable room rate, room availability
6,7
when i transit to other countries via Bangkok, i often use the hotel because of the airport accessibility. it takes about an hour to get to the hotel from the airport. it's a bit stressful to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi from the hotel because of the traffic, though, when considering the room rate, i always put up at the hotel.
Johan N. Parovi Sweden, 23. studenog 2014.
Good price and location but worn down.

price. location
6,7
Okay stay but had waterheater that burns the skin off one second and the next freezes you to ice. Also tv not working and overall worn down. But as always, you get what you pay for

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04