ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 17708recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (17708)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Sara S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 27. siječnja 2015.
Great in Location and hospitality staffs

location , staffs and room
9,3
Great in Location and hospitality staffs they are friendly and helpful, My room when I first check in its too mall for junior then we came to front desk we need to pay up graded then she gave free up graded to us thankful for her . My stayed was good and appreciated with everything , we will back for sure.
Sanma D. Grupe Thailand, 27. siječnja 2015.
good budget hotel with perfected location

staffs , location and price
8,3
My opinion of this hotel is good budget hotel with perfected location ,we took a sky train to go to downtown ans shopping area like Siam or Platinum and it's not let us down it's fast and easy than taxi with crazy traffic in Bangkok.Our room 18 floor we requested twin and receptionist tried to get us in same floor she is very nice .
Orna N. Parovi Singapore, 27. siječnja 2015.
receptionists are friendly and keep smile

location , staffs and price
9,3
we are impress with the price and deal from agoda site , when are arrive at hotel door man help us carried bags and guide to us in check in desk receptionists are friendly and keep smile to us felt like warm welcome.Inside the room are standard and comfortable and look old . In evening we can chill out of the hotel have some open air restaurant . Location is great .
Maya K. Parovi United States of America, 27. siječnja 2015.
Services from staffs are attentive

location , price and staffs performed
9
Nice location very convenient and accessible to another sky train line, The room that we are stayed on 17 floor and cleanliness was acceptable , bed sheets and bath room. Quality of food and beverage are good and tasty too. Services from staffs are attentive .
Ada P. Grupe Indonesia, 27. siječnja 2015.
staffs are attentive and be patient

Hotel location , staffs performed and price
7,7
Convenient location ever and hotel easy to find just closed to airport link , The price is valuable for spent with the room it's private bathroom , air condition and cable tv . All staffs are attentive and be patient with our needs. we really satisfied to stayed and in future
George W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. siječnja 2015.
Good Location and Good Value

Location, Location, and Friendly Staff
7
The hotel is "rough", but improving. The staff is nice and very helpful. The area around the hotel is also improving, with new restaurants coming. Best of all, the Airport Link station is right next door and it connects with the BTS and MRT to take you anywhere in Bangkok quickly and easily. The Airport Link is, however, over crowded, and during peak hours, it is packed like sardines in a can. It was so crowded during the morning rush hour that I had to wait for 2 trains, as the first was too crowded to get on. All-in-all, Nasa Vegas is good value for the money.
Richard H. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. siječnja 2015.
Great value

Price, location, convience
9
My stay at nasavegashotel was very nice. The best part is the convience of the a link from the airport and also the gym.
Pasakorn S. Parovi Thailand, 25. siječnja 2015.
My wrong choice

Hot shower
4
I dont feel any comforts here
Subundaree K. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good

Near the airport link
9
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06