Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajland 10250 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Recepcija Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ratchadaphisek

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro
Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (19318)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo P. Parovi Serbian, 19. rujna 2013.
Dobar i jeftin hotel

jeftin , blizu je voz , dobra lokacija
9
Sve je bilo u redu sem sto treba odabrati sobu koja je sa druge strane od one gde prolazi voz.
Marcus C. Parovi New Zealand, 27. srpnja 2015.
Old but good,

Large room, great shower, excellent breakfast book in advance 140b buffett
8
Ok until midnight then the rooms came alive, noisey, smokey, lots of partying till 4am. The other 20 hours were good. Highly recommended if you don't mind parties in the wee hours, the breakfast is amazing and very convenient to sky train, great staff, my concern is that being an old hotel, the ignorant smokers in the rooms when clearly they are non smoking floors is a clear fire hazard . It disturbs other non smokers paying guests! the doors are drafty and have gaps meaning you can smell it, it woke me up it was so strong,! when I told the staff they shrugged their shoulders and said they could not do anything. Well that is not good enough,! Other than that, the showers are fantastic and big beds are comfortable pbut well worn, I have a bad back at times but I had no problems at all. The carpet needs replacing but it is clean for the price, the TV is good too, lots of movie channels. Overall it is a basic hotel. No safe, no free water, old towels but good for a transit with a local amenities. Also the gym was closed. Great value for money, but you pay for what you get... Right?
Sandra K. Parovi United States of America, 27. srpnja 2015.
good budget hotel

staffs , price and location
10
The staff are helpful and smiling Breakfast was very tasty Near the sky train . Excellent value for money
James L. Solo putnici China, 27. srpnja 2015.
It was a very comfortable

staffs , price and location
9
The service personal are good specially in the Breakfast room. Reception are very helpful about directions. Speaks English well.The staffs are very nice. It was a very comfortable.
Chee K. Parovi Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Budget, location,

Price,
5,3
No free wifi provided in this hotel, I think most hotels in Bangkok are provided. Rooms are old and dark.
Kai F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 26. srpnja 2015.
Always a choice

Price, location, valuable
7
A lot of rooms, so it is ok for early check in. Always say that it's a good choice as no need much money, valuable
Ada P. Parovi Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk

staffs , price and location
9,3
Good location, located like 5 minutes walk from the central station.. The room itself was comfortable, and the aircon was the best I experienced during my stayed ,Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk from train station
Maya K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. srpnja 2015.
Location is great and low rate

staffs , price and location
9,3
It was at a perfect location in the quiet part of the city center very close to sky train station and bus station. Good budget hotel and staffs performed .
Jum S. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Great value for money

staffs , price and location
9
Great value for money, good location,bed so comfortable, staff friendly and very helpful. I thought great value for solo traveler. Very close to center.
Manod N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 25. srpnja 2015.
The hotel is situated close to transportation

staffs , price and location
9,3
The hotel is situated close to transportation,. The room conditions were really neat and tidy. Overall experience was really good one. The air conditioning system was incredible as well.we are stayed on Executive Deluxe room .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07