ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 189
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2239recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2239)
Razvrstati po:
Jacqueline A. Grupe United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Hk trip

Nice design
8,7
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.
Blane W. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Location

Location, shopping mall near by, restaurant are also close by.
8,3
Good and will stay here again. Shopping, eating, and location are the big plus!!
Jaime Y. Parovi Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
value for money!

accessibility, big clean room, friendly staff.
8,7
we stayed for 4 nights and the room is very clean and comfy. water for drinking always provided including ice. breakfast is very filling. staff is always smiling and ready to answer queries.
Gan W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Good Impression and location

location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8,7
Was really surprised with the room size and decoration of the room. Very clean and comfortable.
Carrick K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Only 2 lifts.

Near to temple street, good staff service and thats it.
8
Carrick K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Just ok.

Near to tourist area.
7,7
Josie T. Parovi Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9,7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Tan P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7,7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Tiaw C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6,3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.
Adeline S. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
terrible breakfast

aircon is always a saviour.
7
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3C03