ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 189
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2231recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2231)
Razvrstati po:
Josie T. Parovi Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9,7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Tan P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7,7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Tiaw C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6,3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.
Adeline S. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
terrible breakfast

aircon is always a saviour.
7
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.
Paweena H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Never come back again

near shopping place
4
Like a nightmare for me to stay here. Staff are too bad no smile at all. Housekeeper throw the stuff. the hotel too dirty. The room too dirty. The bathroom too dirty. It have stain everywhere. Until 5 pm. I still not get the room. This hotel has the worst service. Staff are not friendly.
Shi L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 31. srpnja 2014.
Spacious & easy access to MTR

5 min to MTR, Close to local food, Spacious
7,7
I was placed on level 9 and the room was LARGE! I wouldnt dare use that word if not scientifically justified as we know how miserable space are constrained in HK. Level 9 has its own lounge which serves complimentary beverages & pastries. It also has 2 computer station which allowed me to work on my stuff without having to worry about bringing my laptop. Nathan Hotel is 5 min walk to Jordan MTR, it is also about 10 min taxi ride to IFC if you were to take West Tunnel (HKD50). Beware however the taxi driver will scream at you because they hate to be caught in the tunnel jam. Otherwise, I suggest skipping the breakfast and head 2 units beside the hotel to eat local Cha Chang Teng (Tsueh wah) as the hotel breakfast was really not even worth my time to attend (Small selection and massively crowded). Everything was great except i am still surprised there isnt a bath tub in such a big room.
Lawrence M. Parovi Philippines, 31. srpnja 2014.
Good value hotel along Nathan Road

The airport bus stops a few steps from the hotel, the Wingon mall across the street and room sizes are bigger than other Hk hotels.
8,7
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights with my wife, booked the nathan room w/c has 40 led tv and a dvd player. My wife absolutely loves shopping at The Wingon mall across the hotel. I love that it's very near the airport bus service w/c saves me a lot of money. A taxi normally costs hk$300 each way but the airport bus costs just hk$33 each person. Rooms are also much bigger than other rooms i have tried before in Hk. The Mtr is about 5mins walk. Will definitely consider this hotel again.
Kor H. Grupe Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Free Wifi

free wifi, connecting room with twin bed is big, clean
8
is good to know that the hotel is offering free wifi to their guest and manage to arrange a connecting room for us upon requested. We booked 2 double bedroom and 2 twin bedroom, twin bedroom is a connecting room and is bigger than the double bedroom. Room is clean.
Yeoh K. Parovi Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Friendly Staff & Good Location

Friendly Staff & Good Location
10
Helpful staff for arrangement & local information.
Marlin S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Best place for family holidays

The room was big enough for a family of 5. Very spacious and everyone had space. There was even 2 tv in the room.
8
Great!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3C01