ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 189
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2539recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2539)
Razvrstati po:
Janice P. Solo putnici Canada, 22. ožujka 2015.
A Great Night's Sleep

Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
8,3
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Ryan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. ožujka 2015.
Great stay!

Breakfast, location and nice room
7,7
Great stay! Booked the Nathan grand with free breakfast. Abit expensive but value for money. Able to fit another extra bed in the room. More hotel room in hk are quite small so I could not be more please with my room. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful. Free hp used for the duration of my stay was nice as well....."......"............."........""
Ng T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. ožujka 2015.
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ng T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. ožujka 2015.
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Kamolluck P. Grupe Thailand, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good

Location,Big room,Value of money
9
Genevieve L. Grupe Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Hotel near nathan road

Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
7,3
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Ong W. Parovi Singapore, 12. ožujka 2015.
Best services. Friendly & helpful.

Very Clean.
9
Was great. It's nearby to Jordon MTR. 7/11 was just near the hotel. If you want to explore more. You don't have to take MTR. Just walk around would be more fun. There's a Bali bar at 15Floor. Great environment. Love it.
Thi H. Grupe Vietnam, 12. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel good location

Room space, location, clean
3
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Wai K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 10. ožujka 2015.
totally agree with the hotel rating at 8 points

room price, room services prices and room spacious are more than reasonable
10
highly appreciate the team of all hotel staffs especially front desk receptionist and concierge that they are really helpfil no matter what's problem i encountered. i would highly recommend my friends to stay there as well as reasonable room price and good price for room services. nornall, all hotel room services prices is extrmely expensive and quality of food not quite excellent while nathan hotel food quality serve is great. houskeeping and engineering are also great to assist me when i encountered problems even my computing things.
Thanh H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 10. ožujka 2015.
Good.

Friendly staffs, near Temple Street, near Money exchange counter.
6,3
Good service but room is not really clean, equipment is getting old and small lobby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3A07