ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 189
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2267recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2267)
Razvrstati po:
Mick T. Parovi Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Good hotel in good location

Upgrade, size of room and cleanliness
7,7
Christopher H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. rujna 2014.
good value for HK

price, clean, near MTR
7
adequate in terms of cleanliness and comfort, but not a 4 star. Nice bar on the top floor.
James T. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. rujna 2014.
Good and Cheap

Convenience, fair price and nice service
8
Overall service are satifactory, clean and tidy.
Kathryn H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
Great Location Great hotel

Location ,english speaking, clean
9
Very good will used this hotel again
Poh C. Parovi Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel

Good Loction, Good room and Clean
7,3
I was get a free upgrade when checked in and everything went smoothly. The hotel with a good location, clean and neat.
Michelle L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. rujna 2014.
Location

Location, airport express, comfort
7,3
Location was superb, near to airport express shuttle station, eateries, mtr.
Michelle Y. Grupe Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
Great Location

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7,7
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Maria J. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. rujna 2014.
Best bang for your buck! A+

Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
10
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Michelle Y. Grupe Singapore, 1. rujna 2014.
Back again for another night!

Location, Food and Comfortable
7,3
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!
Jacqueline A. Grupe United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Hk trip

Nice design
8,7
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3C05