ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Natura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotela Natura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotela Natura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotela Natura Vista Bohol - Kupaonica Natura Vista Bohol - Plaža Natura Vista Bohol - Plaža Natura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotela Natura Vista Bohol - Plaža Natura Vista Bohol - Bazen Natura Vista Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Natura Vista Bohol - Vrt Natura Vista Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Natura Vista Bohol - Vrt Natura Vista Bohol - Vrt Natura Vista Bohol - Vrt Natura Vista Bohol - Okružje
Natura Vista Bohol - Okružje Natura Vista Bohol - Bazen Natura Vista Bohol - Gostinjska soba Natura Vista Bohol - Gostinjska soba Natura Vista Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 20recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (20)
Razvrstati po:
Shelley V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. srpnja 2014.
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 23. travnja 2014.
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 17. travnja 2014.
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Grupe United States of America, 28. prosinca 2013.
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Grupe Philippines, 25. lipnja 2013.
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Grupe Philippines, 1. svibnja 2013.
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. Grupe Philippines, 3. travnja 2013.
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Chi H. Parovi China, 14. ožujka 2013.
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.

NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
4
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE
Julirose G. Parovi Philippines, 4. ožujka 2013.
Customer Satisfaction is number 1

staff, offers and services, quiet
8,3
Natura Vista hotel's priority is to make sure that the guests are comfortable during their stay in the hotel. We were welcomed with some sparkling grape juice to celebrate our first wedding anniversary! I really appreciated it because we didn't plan anything special for our anniversary because both of us were really busy. The gesture was very kind of them. The hotel makes you feel immersed with the local neighborhood as the fisherman's boats are docked on the nearby beach. It is very quiet and secluded, which I consider as an escape from the normal hectic life. Miss Queenie is particularly attentive to the guests' needs and the staff provides a personalized service, which makes their hotel great!
Benjamin V. Parovi Philippines, 27. veljače 2013.
Small rooms

cheap rates
2,7
The hotel was cheap but the accomodation was awefull.No toilet and bath inside room,to television set,likewise no place to store food.The swimming pool is only one but no water on it.Sometimes there is no flowing water in the faucet.Sometimes breakfast is served late in the morning.There is no available beach for swimmers ,only for fisherman.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Natura Vista Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaNatura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotelaNatura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotelaNatura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotelaNatura Vista Bohol - KupaonicaNatura Vista Bohol - PlažaNatura Vista Bohol - PlažaNatura Vista Bohol - Interijer hotelaNatura Vista Bohol - PlažaNatura Vista Bohol - BazenNatura Vista Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiNatura Vista Bohol - VrtNatura Vista Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaNatura Vista Bohol - VrtNatura Vista Bohol - VrtNatura Vista Bohol - VrtNatura Vista Bohol - OkružjeNatura Vista Bohol - OkružjeNatura Vista Bohol - BazenNatura Vista Bohol - Gostinjska sobaNatura Vista Bohol - Gostinjska sobaNatura Vista Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02