Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, otok Panglao , Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Plaža Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Plaža Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Plaža Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Bazen Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Vrt Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Vrt Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Vrt Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Okružje Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Okružje Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Bazen Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba
Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Okružje Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Vrt Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Dauis Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 27recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Brian T. Parovi United States of America, 18. srpnja 2015.
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liz M. Grupe Philippines, 29. svibnja 2015.
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent R. Parovi France, 6. travnja 2015.
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yvonne V. Parovi Canada, 2. ožujka 2015.
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shelley V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. srpnja 2014.
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 23. travnja 2014.
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ariana A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 17. travnja 2014.
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christina N. Grupe United States of America, 28. prosinca 2013.
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vernice M. Grupe Philippines, 25. lipnja 2013.
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Natura Vista otok Panglao Natura Vista otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - PlažaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - PlažaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - PlažaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - BazenNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - VrtNatura Vista otok Panglao  - VrtNatura Vista otok Panglao  - VrtNatura Vista otok Panglao  - OkružjeNatura Vista otok Panglao  - OkružjeNatura Vista otok Panglao  - BazenNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaNatura Vista otok Panglao  - OkružjeNatura Vista otok Panglao  - VrtNatura Vista otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05