ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Apartman Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Ulaz Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Ulaz Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Pogled Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Pogled Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Kupaonica Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Kupaonica Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Kupaonica Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Pogled Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Ulaz
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Okružje Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Okružje
Područje Kalaw Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Julia S. Parovi Germany, 21. svibnja 2014.
Great Location! Great staff!

Accomodation, staff, views
9,7
Felice V. Grupe Netherlands, 14. svibnja 2014.
Really friendly staff!! Great nature, near village

The service / people The rooms The nature
9,3
I really enjoyed it, early check,in was no problem. Friendly guys and big rooms for a good price.
Jittar W. Grupe Thailand, 12. svibnja 2014.
Feel super relax

Big room Good facility Nice scenery
9,3
Room is very good. This hotel fulfilled our experience at Kalaw. It has an excellent surroundings. Hotel is located on the hill. We can walk down to the market or walk up to visit the bamboo Buddha image. The owner can speak Thai. That is superb.
Janusz S. Solo putnici Australia, 28. travnja 2014.
A great budget hotel.

Lovely location, just out of town, though within easy walking distance. Very spacious rooms. Nice staff.
8,7
My stay was very pleasant, and I would happily go back there again.
Andrea J. Solo putnici Australia, 24. travnja 2014.
Friendly staff

The staff
7
I went to Kalaw to book a trek and not a long term visit. This hotel wasn't centrally located which for a short stay, wasn't so convenient. That said, the service was fantastic, it's super quiet and the views from the hotel are gorgeous. I would recommend it for a longer stay.
Kari B. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. travnja 2014.
Quaint and unique

Clean, quiet and lovely location
7
Wonderful little place, with unique buildings nestled in the hills. Basic, but quirky.
Gary D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2014.
Very friendly staff

Staff, pet dogs
6,3
Hotel was a little off the beaten track but was made to feel very welcome and given detailed information on what was on in town. Recommendations on where to eat were fantastic, the Nepalese Food Center. Electricity seemed a little flaky but no real issue.
Daniel L. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2014.
Beuatiful. Incredible staff. Location not so good.

Staff, quietness, nature
6,7
Really good place. Staff amazing and so helpful. The rooms could be cleaned a bit more often and the location is on a hill, a fairly steep walk from town on the way up. Rooms facing sun very hot by day without fan or air con. Beds very comfy. Restaurant not operating.
Nathan W. Parovi New Zealand, 29. ožujka 2014.
Average

Peaceful location, early check-in, friendly staff
4,7
The peaceful location with friendly staff made up for the dirty bed sheets and below average cleanliness of the bungalow.
Luite B. Parovi Netherlands, 19. ožujka 2014.
Supurb place with bungalows

Bungalows very comfy, nice staff, at walking distance to town centre
9,7
Very pleasant stay. We were surprised by the setting of the bungalows. Spacy and comfortable. Staff very helpfull. Place to relax. Easy access to town centre with restaurants and market. Nice walks close by.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ApartmanNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UlazNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UlazNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - PogledNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - PogledNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - KupaonicaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - KupaonicaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - KupaonicaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - PogledNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UlazNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OkružjeNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A05