Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New China Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 802recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (802)
Razvrstati po:
Timothy W. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. prosinca 2015.
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms

This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
9
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Randal B. Parovi United States of America, 1. studenog 2015.
Needs a good cleaning

Location
4,3
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanjay N. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 20. rujna 2015.
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle S. Parovi Philippines, 30. lipnja 2015.
It does the jib for what you pay for

It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
7
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2015.
strategic location

strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
6,3
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Somphop K. Grupe Thailand, 5. svibnja 2015.
Location is Good!!

Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
5
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Somphop K. Solo putnici Thailand, 5. svibnja 2015.
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
5,7
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erwin R. Grupe Philippines, 28. travnja 2015.
Simple Budget Hotel

accessible
7,3
we're able to check-in early at 11am,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pornrote N. Grupe Thailand, 16. travnja 2015.
Only location

location
2,3
It a hostel small room nothing only room and toilet Lift is alway full have to wait so long Bed for two people it very small just for children If you only come for sleep it will be ok to choose this hostel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chantel O. Parovi Malaysia, 4. travnja 2015.
Small, Old, room

location
4,7
Just a "stay" for budget travel. A place for sleep & shower. Couldn't expect much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
New China Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - UlazNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04