ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ulaz New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okružje New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Predvorje New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 707recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (707)
Razvrstati po:
Mike T. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. srpnja 2014.
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Grupe Kazakhstan, 1. srpnja 2014.
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Solo putnici Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Parovi Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Francois D. Poslovni putnici France, 31. svibnja 2014.
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. svibnja 2014.
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2,7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8,7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Solo putnici India, 13. svibnja 2014.
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5,3
Its ok, quite small,
Stuart C. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. svibnja 2014.
small and very basic

good location
3,7
Terrible hotel, small, basic and dirty. Chungking mansions houses lots of these guesthouses and having stayed in 2 now its my opinion that all the rooms are really small. If u just want a bed and a good location then its ok as the location is great but please dont expect any comfort or mod cons at all. Hongkong is expensive for accomodation and this is a cheaper alternative but far from any value for money. Be aware at busy times u can be waiting for the lift for ages as long qeues are common.
Josephine N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. travnja 2014.
never booked in this guesthouse too much dirty

centrally located, strong wifi and friendly staff but too much dirty the room
5
what is the used of a friendly staff if you stay in the room which is too much dirty,,,still not good yeah,,, you can even see the molds in the toilet and no change of bedding's,,, yuckyyy this guesthouse eeeew

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - UlazNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkružjeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - PredvorjeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08