ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ulaz New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okružje New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Predvorje New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 745recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (745)
Razvrstati po:
Eline T. Grupe Norway, 16. studenog 2014.
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. studenog 2014.
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. listopada 2014.
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Solo putnici Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Parovi Canada, 25. kolovoza 2014.
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Parovi Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Poslovni putnici India, 16. kolovoza 2014.
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - UlazNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkružjeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - PredvorjeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05