Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restoran New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Recepcija New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 38recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (38)
Vebeth F. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Grupe Russia, 11. veljače 2014.
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Grupe Canada, 20. siječnja 2014.
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Grupe China, 9. kolovoza 2013.
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2013.
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. svibnja 2013.
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7,7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. ožujka 2013.
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7,3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. ožujka 2013.
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Solo putnici Australia, 29. siječnja 2013.
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Shopping Tip: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2013.
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestoranNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04