ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restoran New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Recepcija New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 47recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (47)
Razvrstati po:
Rexel L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. studenog 2014.
It is a nice hotel to stay in.

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
8,3
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Janina A. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Parovi Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Solo putnici Italy, 7. svibnja 2014.
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. ožujka 2014.
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. veljače 2014.
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Grupe Russia, 11. veljače 2014.
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Grupe Canada, 20. siječnja 2014.
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Grupe China, 9. kolovoza 2013.
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestoranNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01