ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica New International Guest House Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji New International Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New International Guest House Hong Kong - Recepcija New International Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 38

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Michelle L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. travnja 2013.
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. travnja 2013.
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. travnja 2013.
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. travnja 2013.
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Grupe Philippines, 15. veljače 2013.
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Grupe Singapore, 10. prosinca 2012.
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. prosinca 2012.
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. studenog 2012.
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Grupe Kazakhstan, 30. listopada 2012.
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Solo putnici Kazakhstan, 27. listopada 2012.
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - RecepcijaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - UlazNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A02