ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 212recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (212)
Razvrstati po:
Gert T. Solo putnici Belgium, 12. siječnja 2015.
Smallest room I ever stayed in

value for money
6,7
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Hooi L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2014.
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Parovi Canada, 27. listopada 2014.
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Junho L. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 21. listopada 2014.
Just for sleep

Budget, location, staff
6,3
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Vivian T. Grupe Singapore, 16. listopada 2014.
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Parovi Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Grupe Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. srpnja 2014.
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Solo putnici China, 2. lipnja 2014.
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A05