ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 206recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (206)
Razvrstati po:
Juderita P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Parovi Canada, 27. listopada 2014.
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Grupe Singapore, 16. listopada 2014.
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Parovi Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Grupe Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. srpnja 2014.
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Solo putnici China, 2. lipnja 2014.
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Parovi France, 31. svibnja 2014.
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3
Christian H. Solo putnici Germany, 4. travnja 2014.
Budgethostel

Located in the city centre, MRT connection easy to access, cleanliness
7
Except the fact that downstairs is not the nicest place and the area looks kinda dodgy from the outside, the interior is fine - place is newly renovated - and the service staff is friendly. Still if you are having kids, roomsize is too small.
Sheryl C. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
Affordable,but not recommended for family

AFFORDABLE.staff are ok,raj was grumpy at first but all of them was of great assistance,just dont expect too much.excellent location.
6,3
staff especially the 2 pinays were very helpful.staff raj was harsh at first but eventually he became very acommodating.the hostel is located at 11/F of Chungking mansions.i say its not recommended for family esp kids bec.the ground floor is crowded with all types of people,mostly bumbay,offering all kinds of stuff.d place smells awful.then at night its scary passing thru this hall because men would stare at women(in our case 2 sisters)..good thing is once u get to new london hostel you feel secured and comfortable.room is clean,w/ hot n cold shower,wifi,small but ok

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07