Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 1828 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1828recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Yvonner S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2010
I love this hotel
everything
make sure you book online before hand or else expensive
I cant say enough about how much i love this hotel. i have stayed here 3 times and i love the location and the price is always unbelieveable for what you get. There is tons of shopping and the great night market not to far away and losts of great local places to eat. Every time i come to this city i always find something new.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2010

Yvonner S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2010

Yvonner S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2010

Melissa S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2010
great value
price, decent location near night market
Through Agoda, we booked a double with aircon for a night in the rainy season. It's a very simple room, but perfectly fine and an amazing value. the air conditioning worked well and the linens were clean, which is what's really important. The night market is right around the corner and cheap excursions can be booked at the front desk.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2010

mark K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2010
best deal in town
quiet, clean, good TV.
only 1 internet computer
I had stayed here before, and will gladly stay again. It is not pedestrian friendly, yet there are many open air markets. If you don't have a lot of stuff; you can walk from Arcade Bus Station.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2010

Pilan P. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2010
นิวมิตรภาพ
ราคาถูก
โรงแรมเก่าไปหน่อย
ที่ตั้งของโรงแรมใกล้กันกับสถานีรถอาเขตทำให้สะดวกต่อการเข้าพัก แต่เนื่องจากเป็นโรงแรมที่สร้างมานานมากแล้ว ห้องพักจึงค่อนข้างเก่านิดหน่อย ผสมกับมีกลิ่นตุๆ แต่ก็ไม่ถึงกับมากจนอยู่ไม่ได้ โดยรวมแล้วเหมาะสำหรับคนที่จะเดินทางมาเที่ยวในตัวเมือง แล้วแวะเข้ามาเพื่อนอนหลับ
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2010

Gino M. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2010
Its a clean and cheap place to stay. Perfect if u
The best thing is that it was cheap. Clean room with air con.
Two nights, and for the price, it was a good deal. Recomended for travellers looking for some tours and then keep on going.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2010

mark K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2010
I will return
good a/c, TV, fridge.
sidewalks are not pedestrian friendly, twin beds are small for larger folks.
This hotel is nicer than hotels I have stayed at in the US, where the room taxes costs more than the total price at the New Mitripap. All staff were extra pleasant. The maids came daily, and never once knocked on my door or disturbed me. Nice towels/sheets.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2010

Sara M. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2010
New Mitrapap Hotel
good for the position and very cheap
it's really essential
we spent 2 nights in this hotel and it's ok for the price
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2010

AARON F. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2010
new mitrapaf
Cheap..
not easy to get a taxi..
Value for money.. Free breakfast.Free WiFi. also the room was clean... The only bad point is difficult to get a taxi and also the location a bit out of the town. But.. is was super great in money saving..
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2010