ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Chang Moi Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1699recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (1699)
Razvrstati po:
Greg C. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Dean S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. veljače 2015.
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
John R. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. siječnja 2015.
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Chloe K. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Solo putnici Macedonia, 31. prosinca 2014.
great value for money

price location staff
9,3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Uracha N. Grupe Thailand, 30. prosinca 2014.
New Mitrapap Hotel
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Arkar L. Parovi Myanmar, 28. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

1. Cheap but clean, value for $ 2. Staff - friendly hospitality and helpful advices for activities 3. Shower and Toilet - Good rest room with such cheapest hotel
6,3
Location is not so near/far with night bazaar. Staffs are helpful. Although breakfast-motorbike-taxi services are not attached, the hotel staffs make everything we would like to such as renting motorbike, booking kangthok dinner, trips plan and helpful advices to catch cheaper route to do activity. I had bad experience about Toilets in cheaper hotels in Bangkok. But here the New Mitrapap, these things are fairly good. I recommend for economic travellers.
Sunate V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
Value money and Near market

Value, good location, easy to go
7,7
Surinder P. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
Good Locatin for Riverside activities

Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
6,7
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02