Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Chang Moi Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1727recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (1727)
Razvrstati po:
Graham C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. travnja 2015.
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Katherine P. Parovi Australia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Beatrice M. Parovi Italy, 2. ožujka 2015.
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Greg C. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Dean S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. veljače 2015.
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
John R. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. siječnja 2015.
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Chloe K. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Solo putnici Macedonia, 31. prosinca 2014.
great value for money

price location staff
9,3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Uracha N. Grupe Thailand, 30. prosinca 2014.
New Mitrapap Hotel
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C02