Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Chang Moi Broj soba: 100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1778recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (1778)
Razvrstati po:
Junghyun L. Solo putnici South Korea, 28. siječnja 2016.
OMG

Location.
3
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stewart B. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2016.
Cheap but run down

Location
4,7
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soo K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Better hotel elsewhere
3,3
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sangaisoon S. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. prosinca 2015.
Good price

Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
9,3
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tae K. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2015.
Basic room, free wifi, A/C very helpful staff!

Helpful staff
7,3
The hotel is basic, and the price reflects that. But the front desk staff can arrange traditional thai massage in your room so you sleep well, and arrange for a scooter that does not cost more than if you hunted for it yourself. The hotel is located near a very good bespoke tailor "Neramit" and the gateway to the Thai version of a Chinatown is half block away. A jewel in the rough.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mikiko-Klaus A. Solo putnici Japan, 4. prosinca 2015.
Run down

Location, location, location
3,3
Apart from the run down rooms, the lack of hot water and the bad smell from the toilet, I forgot to mention that the WIFI doesn't work.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mikiko-Klaus A. Solo putnici Japan, 2. prosinca 2015.
Run down

Location, location, location
4
Run down room, No hot water, Very bad smell from bath room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Voon C. Grupe Malaysia, 4. studenog 2015.
Average

Location
5
OK
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew J. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. studenog 2015.
I Got What I Paid For

The maid staff were friendly and prompt. I could rent a motorbike from the front desk. Everything else was just alright
6
The front desk staff were very unfriendly at first, but by the end of my stay they were actually very friendly. the location was okay, it was quiet enough for sleep. no black out windows though so very bright during my uhh post evening activities which made my headaches pretty rough. I paid about 6$ a night, for what it was it was very worth that cost, private room, bathroom, tv, fridge and replenished toilet paper and free bottle of water each morning.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Prapha I. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. kolovoza 2015.
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION

BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
6
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08