Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Predvorje New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kafić New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Chang Moi Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1597recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1597)
Rossukhon I. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Shon C. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. ožujka 2014.
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Tham N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2014.
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. veljače 2014.
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!
Phillip B. Parovi Australia, 24. veljače 2014.
Comfortable room, well priced, good location

Price, room comfort & location
8,7
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.
Gavin C. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2014.
Glad to leave

Price, Quiet, Leaving
5,7
Good low price hotel , I have never in all my years of travel come across a more sad, miserable and unfriendly group of people that worked at this hotel.They seemed more interested in looking at their phones and putting on makeup than providing any sort of good customer service.Do not organize a taxi to Airport from here , they want to charge double what it costs to come from the Airport.
Mark K. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2014.
Another great stay, at a great rate....

Location, New Paint, English TV
7,7
Great. Had I not just purchased a condominium; I would happily still be there. I haven't seen anyone beat the price for the amenities. A/Cs are working good. New paint looks great. Noodle shop down the street is incredibly good.
Mark K. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
Enjoyed the recently remodeled hotel.

price, location, security
7,7
I gave them another chance, because it was near Chinese New Year and rates were high. They recently painted the place and it looks a lot better. It's older. and stuff can malfunction, but they are very understanding and will make things right.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - KafićNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08