ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Predvorje New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kafić New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Chang Moi Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1647recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1647)
Razvrstati po:
Clayton K. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6,3
As good as expected for the price.
Boon C. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
worokot

near to worokot market
5
OK.
Keifer P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
Good value

Cable TV, free water, free coffee
8,7
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us
Jirawut S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7,7
Mr.Sak P. Grupe Thailand, 23. lipnja 2014.
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. ožujka 2014.
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Tham N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - KafićNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03