Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 228recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

Loris B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015

Chequita M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015

Chequita M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015

David R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Great hotel and wonderful staff.
Location, staff and breakfast.
I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very clean, has a nice location and the staff is wonderful. Also, they offer tours, taxi's and all other services a tourist may need.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015

Yong L. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
know it inside out
nice receiption area, nice staff
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

CHANGWOO J. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Best ever
Staff, location, calm
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015

Maria N. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Maria
Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015

Narachon S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
very comfort location
Staff / Location / Comfort room
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

jennifer B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff
room, staff
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

NOOTCHADA C. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015