Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Apartman New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao Centar New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao Centar New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao Centar
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 124recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (124)
Razvrstati po:
Alessa K. Grupe Germany, 28. lipnja 2014.
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. lipnja 2014.
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Solo putnici Australia, 30. svibnja 2014.
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Grupe Indonesia, 30. svibnja 2014.
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Georgia P. Grupe Australia, 9. svibnja 2014.
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Grupe United States of America, 11. travnja 2014.
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Parovi Singapore, 4. studenog 2013.
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Grupe Malaysia, 1. studenog 2013.
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7
Morten J. Solo putnici Denmark, 28. listopada 2013.
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6,7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. listopada 2013.
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6,7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u bliziniNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u bliziniNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u bliziniNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u blizini


AS-AGWEB-3B06