Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Apartman New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao Centar New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao Centar New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao Centar
Mjesto: Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 115recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (115)
Rosalie M. Grupe United States of America, 11. travnja 2014.
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Parovi Singapore, 4. studenog 2013.
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Grupe Malaysia, 1. studenog 2013.
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7
Morten J. Solo putnici Denmark, 28. listopada 2013.
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6,7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. listopada 2013.
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6,7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.
Thien N. Parovi Vietnam, 15. listopada 2013.
Friendly staff, convenient location, decent room

Friendly staff, great location, convenient access to tourist services
8,3
We enjoyed our 3 day stay at New Vision. The staffs are very friendly as they offer to help us with professional attitude. One impressive moment to share: we were sitting at the PC station (free with internet access) in hotel's lobby, the staff proactively brought us some water to drink. I never experience any better friendly attitude in any other hotel. The hotel is located inside Hanoi Old Quarter, very immediate access to the famous old central of Hanoi. The hotel has its own service to book tour in and around Hanoi so it's very convenient for you to get to nearby famous landmarks with affordable price. The hotel also surrounded by various tourist company that provide all kind of services you may need. Famous food restaurants are also within 2kms radius. The hotel also provides us with multiple promotions. We were picked up for free from the airport (even though we enjoyed a 50% discount by booking from agoda). We also got one voucher for 1 free stay until 30th April 2014. One drawback was that the mobile signal is weak inside the room. During our last day, there was also some issue with the wify modem, so we could not connect to internet. Overall the experience is above 7/10, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time to Hanoi.
Christian B. Parovi Germany, 5. listopada 2013.
Mediocre at best

location, price, helpful staff
6
First the good things: the location of the hotel is in a very lively neighborhood, the staff can arrange train tickets and tours for you and there's an ATM right next to the place. As for the rooms, don't expect to much - everything is a little rundown in this place. The breakfast is horrible, from the uninterested staff to the musty smell and very bad food there's not a good thing to say about it. Good for a night on a tight budget but nothing more...
Mark P. Solo putnici Australia, 2. listopada 2013.
Great hotel in Hanoi

Clean, great location, awesome breakfast
9,7
I stayed for 2 nights in a Deluxe Room with balcony. The room was very clean and they provided a free plate of fruit in your room each day, a nice surprise. The staff were welcoming and friendly. They have dedicated tour booking agents and their prices were competitive with outside travel agents. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the street, or bring some earplugs. Best of all was the buffet breakfast - a wide range of western and eastern choices...really awesome! A great hotel, well done New Vision!
Ryllah E. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. rujna 2013.
Solo Travel Made Easy by Hotel

I loved that they were helpful and that the hotel did charge for every little thing (like bag storage when I went around the city one last time AFTER check-out) and the stafff made recommendations.
8
The hotel was nice enough and all the ammenities were working well. :)
Kathy T. Parovi United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2013.
good location in old quarter

location, nice staff and close to local restaurants
7,3
even though it is a bit old hotel with no elevator, but clean and comfortable. Staffs are very help. Excellent location, right in old quarter.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u bliziniNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u bliziniNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u bliziniNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Prijevoz u blizini


AS-AGWEB-3B07