Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao Centar New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 175recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (175)
Razvrstati po:
Changwoo J. Solo putnici South Korea, 30. lipnja 2015.
Best ever

Staff, location, calm
10
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 29. travnja 2015.
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9,7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Narachon S. Solo putnici Thailand, 20. travnja 2015.
very comfort location

Staff / Location / Comfort room
7,7
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nootchada C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 6. travnja 2015.
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nootchada C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 6. travnja 2015.
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siim P. Parovi Estonia, 3. travnja 2015.
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer B. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2015.
Big rooms, friendly staff

room, staff
9
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derek T. Solo putnici Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wee P. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. veljače 2015.
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. siječnja 2015.
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03