Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 228recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Satya S. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Shirley L. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

Jörgen D. od Švedska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

Sutin B. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

Lyndsay M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016

Rachel B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2016

Paul C. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016

Nguyen K. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Nguyen K. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Nguyen K. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016