ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 464
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1716recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1716)
Razvrstati po:
Edwin R. Grupe United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2014.
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. rujna 2014.
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 20. rujna 2014.
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9,7
Leslie L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Benedict S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 11. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9,7
Cool and nice
Alec H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9,3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04