Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1912recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1912)
Razvrstati po:
Chinmayee P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 8. svibnja 2016.
Excellent hotel
6
Nice hotel and a very good stay
Hoi K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. svibnja 2016.
Excellent room and services
6,3
Stayed for a night on the Club level. The environment was great and was treated politely by staff. What a view on the 14 and 15th floor. Food and beverages supply on the Club floor was generous. Would definitely return on my next trip to Hong Kong. The number of porters need to be increased at the entrance and perhaps a smile would make a difference.
Ryan L. Parovi Canada, 5. svibnja 2016.
Enjoyed our stay.
5,7
Great location down by the water with good views. A little further down from the mall and shopping but lots of great restaurants and food choices near by. Club room was good with great service from staff. We will stay again.
Ting O. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 30. travnja 2016.
convenient location
5
Local is very convenient to reach everywhere you want to go.
Wayne M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 27. travnja 2016.
great staff
6,3
really enjoyed my stay
Yue M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 17. veljače 2016.
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Kelly H. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. siječnja 2016.
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Ulrich C. Parovi Germany, 22. siječnja 2016.
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Chin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. siječnja 2016.
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Jamie W. Parovi Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay

- location, breakfast and room comfort
8,7
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
1 od 1 recenzija
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08