ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 464
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1692recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1692)
Razvrstati po:
Adeyinka O. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. rujna 2014.
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Alec H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9,3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Gayondato J. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
value for money

confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
8
Generally am satisfied
Hokiardi A. Parovi Indonesia, 25. srpnja 2014.
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Parovi Canada, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9,3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9,3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Leparoux C. Poslovni putnici France, 18. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay at former-Nikko hotel TST East

Location, comfort, pool
9,7
Ex-Nikko hotel with same great location; now prices include WiFi and the free upgrade to exec floor was really a plus, with all services included (free drinks, lougne...)Too bad weather to enjoy the great pool on the roof-top!
Ken T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7,7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.
Ronald L. Parovi Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Quite, convinient place to stay

Location are good. Close to foods and public transport. Free shuttle bus provide to a few main key locations
7,7
Very good place to stay. Good for family & couples
Yuk K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. srpnja 2014.
clean and good service

good location
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02