ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Recepcija NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salon NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salon NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pogled NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centar NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centar NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Dvorana za fitness
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u blizini NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u blizini NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hrana i piće NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 268
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 88recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (88)
Razvrstati po:
Eran C. Parovi Israel, 10. rujna 2014.
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Jana M. Parovi Slovakia, 8. rujna 2014.
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Parovi Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. rujna 2014.
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Steve G. Solo putnici Australia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6,7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.
Takayuki S. Solo putnici Japan, 30. svibnja 2014.
Wonderful location

Great location, friendly price, friendly stuff
7,3
Amy T. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Culture, history and shopping in 1 beautiful place

Next to train station, near shopping, restaurants and coffee
7,7
Valerie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. veljače 2014.
Good Hotel

Near shopping, walking distance to Mcdonald's and Starbucks, and walking distance to metro
8
it was average. The rooms were small, the switch for the air conditioning was difficult to press and operate. However, the great thing about this hotel was that it is near some shopping areas and walking distance to the metro. I think it is, in our speed, 3 minutes by walking. This is a great city because of the historical aspects of this city. However, do not expect much from the Berlin Wall (we were sorely disappointed) because the wall was already very vandalized and the area behind the wall ( the one with the pop-up walls with description of what was there before) was not well illuminated - it was hard to see at night.
Charles K. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. veljače 2014.
great hotel, value for money!

good location. big rooms. helpful staff.
9,7
free wifi but there is a code that keeps in acting up. this hotel has the best location though so would stay here again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RecepcijaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - PogledNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centarNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centarNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u bliziniNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u bliziniNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hrana i pićeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B04