ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Recepcija NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska soba NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salon NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salon NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pogled NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centar NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centar NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Dvorana za fitness NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u blizini NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u blizini NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotela NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 268
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Candy S. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. Parovi Canada, 27. rujna 2014.
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8,3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Eran C. Parovi Israel, 10. rujna 2014.
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Jana M. Parovi Slovakia, 8. rujna 2014.
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Parovi Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. rujna 2014.
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Elina I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome Location!

Location, affordable and comfortable
8,7
I booked a room at this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised at how close it was to all the main tourist spots like museum island, checkpoint charlie, shopping and right next to the train station. The room itself is a great size, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back again.
Steve G. Solo putnici Australia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6,7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RecepcijaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - PogledNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centarNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centarNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u bliziniNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u bliziniNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hrana i pićeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A06