Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 134recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (134)
Razvrstati po:
Douglas O. Solo putnici Brazil, 22. svibnja 2016.
Excellent location
6,3
Located next to train station and next to many shops and restaurantswalking distance to touristic spots. Room was very well kept but small. It was ok for a solo traveller but definitely very small for a family. Breakfast was good and served up to extended hours on Saturday. I recommend the place!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chirattikal K. Parovi Thailand, 2. siječnja 2016.
perfect location!

location, clean, value of money
7,7
it was really perfect choice for the new year celebration, perfect location convenient to go any attractions and reasonable price. :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian F. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2015.
Shirty reception staff

Junior suite reasonable size
6,3
The reception staff twice argued that I had booked a standard rather than suite (for which I had paid more). Very strident young woman took quite a while to back down but no apology for her rude behaviour insisting I must pay for an upgrade. I didnt as I had paid
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sam A. Parovi Canada, 14. lipnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Location, big rooms, friendly staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Veronica O. Parovi Ireland, 4. svibnja 2015.
great location

great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
9
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose G. Poslovni putnici France, 21. travnja 2015.
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wipaporn I. Grupe Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Good choice for your stay

Superb location, nice & clean room, good service
9
Location is really great, next to the train station. Only one station next to the main station of Berlin. Travelling to the tourist attractions are not too far as it is at the central of almost all those attractions. Room is wide & clean. Love it!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jake W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2015.
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. prosinca 2014.
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allan K. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. prosinca 2014.
Everything just that bit better.

Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
9,3
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - UlazNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - PredvorjeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - PredvorjeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - PredvorjeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/salonNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centarNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa centarNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Soba za sastankeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Prijevoz u bliziniNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interijer hotelaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07