Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 106recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (106)
Razvrstati po:
Nicole K. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2016.
...

...
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ingrid V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 30. prosinca 2015.
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Unaisi N. Parovi Australia, 24. prosinca 2015.
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajiv D. Solo putnici India, 19. prosinca 2015.
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew H. Parovi New Zealand, 20. rujna 2015.
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Howard R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. rujna 2015.
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthias H. Parovi Germany, 18. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma C. Solo putnici Qatar, 17. srpnja 2015.
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ana C. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carla J. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. lipnja 2015.
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BifeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BifeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Posao CentarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Posao CentarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartmanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartmanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SadržajiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06