Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10245 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 304
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 97recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (97)
Razvrstati po:
Matthias H. Parovi Germany, 18. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma C. Solo putnici Qatar, 17. srpnja 2015.
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ana C. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carla J. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. lipnja 2015.
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abi B. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. svibnja 2015.
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne D. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mikaela K. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. travnja 2015.
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwan C. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra S. Solo putnici Germany, 20. siječnja 2015.
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tushar S. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03