Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10245 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Friedrichshain Broj soba: 304
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 44recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (44)
Olle W. Grupe Sweden, 15. prosinca 2013.
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Solo putnici Portugal, 25. studenog 2013.
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Grupe United Kingdom, 28. listopada 2013.
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Parovi Brazil, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Grupe Brazil, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Parovi Brazil, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2013.
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. lipnja 2013.
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.
Andrew B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 8. lipnja 2013.
Lovely hotel. Not so great location.

Art / music oriented design, available guitars, bathrooms
8,7
I was there for a 3-day conference that took place in this hotel, so it made sense to stay there. I just had a basic single room but it was still beautifully designed, just a smaller version of the ones they show on their website. The hotel is an interesting piece of architecture with a huge overhanging section. It's just a shame it's a good 15 minute walk from anywhere. I'm not so into bars and clubs, which seemed to be the main type of restaurant anywhere near that I could find. The hotel restaurant menu looked stunning, but it was too expensive, easily £50 - £60 a head for a three course meal, plus wine. I'm into photography and architecture, but other than this hotel, the place seemed a bit run down and there was nothing to photograph or inspire me.
Debra J. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. svibnja 2013.
Fab hotel on the river bank lovely sitting outside

Strange i know but the lifts,sitting area and the bedroom showers
9,3
This is an amazing hotel full of fun and laughter.The pink bedrooms are great with colourfull bathrooms.Little details like the sweety on the reception and bowl of apples just make a nice toach. Well differantly be going back to this hotel was brill

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B08