Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10245 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 304
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 87recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Wayne D. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Mikaela K. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. travnja 2015.
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Kwan C. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Sandra S. Solo putnici Germany, 20. siječnja 2015.
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Tushar S. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Magdalena L. Parovi Poland, 28. prosinca 2014.
Amaaaaazing view

The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
8,3
Una K. Parovi Ireland, 6. prosinca 2014.
Excellent hotel

Decor, friendly staff, atmosphere
9,7
It was very comfortable and I would definitely go back!
James B. Grupe United Kingdom, 2. prosinca 2014.
Very modern, but a bit pink in the room!

Staff were very helpful, very clean and modern
9,3
Stayed three nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel apart from the bright pink in the rooms, if only it was a different colour. I don't mind it around the hotel, it works well, but in the rooms it's overbearing. Other than that it's clean, modern and very good value for money
Tara R. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel with great staff

Good staff, great bartender called John. Very clean modern hotel
8
Morten H. Parovi Denmark, 23. studenog 2014.
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff! Loved it!

Rooms, staff and bar.
10
Absolutely perfect!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B03