Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Zračna luka Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 163recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (163)
Razvrstati po:
John B. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. svibnja 2016.
Great location, great staff
6,3
The location is brilliant, so close to the airport. There are a few Thai food places near by and a little convenience store. The rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Only one bad thing, the bed is very hard, but I am used to a hard mattress so I slept ok, but my parents found it very uncomfortable. But other than the bed, everything was great.
Alvis Z. Parovi Latvia, 7. ožujka 2016.
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Michael B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. veljače 2016.
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Raymond V. Solo putnici Norway, 7. veljače 2016.
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Paphutsorn W. Solo putnici Thailand, 1. veljače 2016.
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Lisa M. Parovi United States of America, 27. siječnja 2016.
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Nathan D. Parovi Australia, 22. prosinca 2015.
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Klaus B. Solo putnici Germany, 22. prosinca 2015.
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Eugene P. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. prosinca 2015.
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Roger W. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2015.
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
1 od 1 recenzija
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - UlazNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AM-AGWEB-4E06