Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Zračna luka Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 153recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (153)
Razvrstati po:
Lisa M. Parovi United States of America, 27. siječnja 2016.
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nathan D. Parovi Australia, 22. prosinca 2015.
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Klaus B. Solo putnici Germany, 22. prosinca 2015.
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eugene P. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. prosinca 2015.
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roger W. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2015.
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Knud R. Solo putnici Denmark, 11. studenog 2015.
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda Z. Parovi United States of America, 28. lipnja 2015.
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajkumar S. Solo putnici India, 21. lipnja 2015.
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janice B. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. svibnja 2015.
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael T. Solo putnici Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - UlazNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - UlazNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07