Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Zračna luka Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zračna luka Chiang Mai Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 130recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (130)
Razvrstati po:
Linda Z. Parovi United States of America, 28. lipnja 2015.
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajkumar S. Solo putnici India, 21. lipnja 2015.
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janice B. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. svibnja 2015.
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael T. Solo putnici Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
May X. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kalev H. Poslovni putnici Estonia, 1. listopada 2014.
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anawat S. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. lipnja 2014.
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lisa P. Grupe United States of America, 5. lipnja 2014.
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sankha W. Parovi Sri Lanka, 29. travnja 2014.
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - UlazNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - UlazNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05