Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kupaonica Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vrt Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kuhinja Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vrt Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kuhinja Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 44

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 14recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (14)
Razvrstati po:
Alexandria B. Parovi Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Turia-Rose R. Solo putnici Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melinda S. Grupe Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian J. Solo putnici Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher B. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kuan S. Parovi China, 6. travnja 2014.
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shawna R. Parovi Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2013.
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah M. Solo putnici Australia, 14. lipnja 2013.
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lorna W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. svibnja 2013.
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaime S. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2010.
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KupaonicaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VrtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KuhinjaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VrtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KuhinjaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VrtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VrtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PredvorjeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcijaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcijaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05