ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Predvorje Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vrt Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vrt Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Igralište Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 44

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 11recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (11)
Razvrstati po:
Melinda S. Grupe Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Solo putnici Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Parovi China, 6. travnja 2014.
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Parovi Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2013.
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Solo putnici Australia, 14. lipnja 2013.
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. svibnja 2013.
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2010.
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. prosinca 2010.
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Nightlife Tip: Mama Africa goes late every night
Christine S. Parovi Switzerland, 28. kolovoza 2011.
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6,3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PredvorjeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VrtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VrtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - IgrališteNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - UlazNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KupaonicaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Posao CentarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Posao CentarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcijaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07