ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotela North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotela North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotela North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska soba North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Kupaonica North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Soba za sastanke North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Soba za sastanke
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okružje
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 41recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (41)
Razvrstati po:
Eric V. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2013.
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. listopada 2013.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. rujna 2013.
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. srpnja 2013.
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 23. srpnja 2013.
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Parovi Philippines, 29. lipnja 2013.
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Solo putnici Germany, 8. lipnja 2013.
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Parovi Philippines, 16. ožujka 2013.
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. prosinca 2012.
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Sandra B. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2012.
Good hotel service

clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
7
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Shopping Tip: SM Lanang and Abreeza Mall

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - KupaonicaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Soba za sastankeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Soba za sastankeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkružjeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - KupaonicaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02