Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 651recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (651)
Razvrstati po:
Nelly L. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. siječnja 2016.
Never again

tv,color of stairs,
2,7
Bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee H. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
Good location, value for money

Convenience to go any where in Davao, easy to get taxi or others transport.
4,7
I feel safe and relex to stay there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2016.
Cheap hotel in random location

Mattress was good
5,7
It looks from the photos that you are going to get a boutique hotel at a bargain price. However the rooms have been well photographed and do not reflect all the marks and chips on the walls, making it look scruffy. The mattress though was brilliant and you do need the aircon on all night to keep out the noise. Bad location not near anywhere at all. it's a significant walk anywhere and the nearest mall of a decent standard is maybe 15-20 minutes walk. Nowhere near Abreeza and other good malls. They are a taxi ride away. Guard got me a taxi fast, on the morning I left. You'll save money at this cheap place but you are out of the way. It's around £20, but for £40 (on a cheap day) you get the terrific Waterfront Insular Hotel with seaside location, pool and breakfast. There is no lift and wifi only worked on first floor room by sitting outside at the top of the stairs. Breakfast at the cafe next door was light, but good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jan R. Solo putnici Denmark, 4. siječnja 2016.
Great but not.

Place. Shower. Staff
6,3
One night only. Booked two but had it cancelled because no internet in 2 floor. Needed that for work. Noisy from outside and in hotel. Because people outside room and talk from f... 7 in morning. But staff amazing and helpful. So no hard feelings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James A. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. prosinca 2015.
Not what I expected!

1. Staff was friendly and accommodating. 2. Location is good. 3. Hmmmmm.. Water heater was great.
6
It was ok. No free shampoo.. The towels smelled weird.. The toilet mat was dirty.. Extra towel will cost you 60 pesos, thats alright but most hotels have it for free..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zarah A. Grupe Philippines, 13. prosinca 2015.
value for money hotel.

Lovely neat modern hotel.
9
The location is just downtown so easy access to anywhere. The staff's are kind. The room is clean and cozy. The bed could have been more comfortable if instead of single, double.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Irish K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. prosinca 2015.
Good nice place

Its near church, mcdonalds n gaisano mall.. Walking distance
8
Ok.. But i dont like their bedsheets... It seem n smell not clean.. I book 2 rooms. 2 single beds is way too small room.. You can barely move around... While the family room where 2big bed has excellnt space.. I highly recomend this if you have children.. Staff was accomodating.. Peacefull and i like the design of the hotel.. So much ventillation.. Still i would comback to this hotel...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jamila C. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2015.
--

--
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Monica M. Parovi United States of America, 25. listopada 2015.
north zen

room cleanliness place
6,3
it was fine but the food aint good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirly G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. rujna 2015.
cheap , clean and friendly staff hotel

cheap, clean & friendly staff hotel
8
nice hotel, it's clean and comfortable. and near the city center of davao.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
North Zen Hotel grad Davao North Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - RecepcijaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03