Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Recepcija North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Kupaonica North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Kupaonica North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 625recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (625)
Razvrstati po:
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
Simple and clean

Affordable clean and city area
8,7
Very affordable and accesible ....
Jeffrey R. Grupe Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
North Zen Hotel Review

Ambiance, Reasonable Price, Design of the Place
8
It has a very modern sleek design. Reasonably priced breakfast meals. Friendly hotel staff. The rooms aren't spacious though however, all in all my stay with my friends is OK. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced place to stay in Davao.
Mark L. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. ožujka 2015.
North Zen Hotel

Clean, quiet and accomodating
6,7
It was a great experience. Since its a bit off of main roads, the hotel is quiet. The location help me to explore more of the City by walking (if you prefer explore the city by walking and conmuting)
Neil M. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Holiday at North Zen

Location, Staff, comfortable room
8,3
Had a week in Davao staying at the North Zen Hotel. Staff were very friendly anf helpful, the room was comfortable and good value for money. The hotel is well located on the edge of the city proper and close to a large shopping mall.
Aaron Y. Parovi Philippines, 6. ožujka 2015.
great stay for budget travellers

room staff and location
8,7
Enjoyed my vacation stay at north zen.. amazing! Would recommend for apartment style budget hotel. Excellent for backpackers
Glenda P. Parovi Philippines, 4. ožujka 2015.
good but not impressive

peaceful, low price, new buildin
6,7
The location is good because it is located at the center of down town where you can go around by just walking. Staff are very accomodating, the problem is they don't have restaurant.
Paul M. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Great Value for Money

I love the location, the staff are great and I feel safe.
8,3
Great stay, always stay there as it is great value!
Joanne B. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
Clean and simple

Staff friendliness, clean room, location is good in town
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at North Zen Hotel. It's very clean, simple, has aircondition and for the price of $15 a night online thru Agoda, it was well worth the stay.
Karl B. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
no regrets

cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff, good location
8,7
Excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transportation. It is also near Gaisano Mall and Penongs (a popular bbq food chain in Davao). Would highly recommend for travelers
Annabelle B. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that their "free breakfast" is not actually free if you exceed their voucher's worth which is just 100 php. Unlike most hotels in Agoda, when they say "free breakfast", everything is free.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RecepcijaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KupaonicaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KupaonicaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07