ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela
North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Kupaonica North Zen Hotel Davao - Recepcija North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela North Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 540recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (540)
Sagabay F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. ožujka 2014.
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. ožujka 2014.
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2014.
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. ožujka 2014.
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. ožujka 2014.
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Grupe Philippines, 12. ožujka 2014.
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. ožujka 2014.
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. ožujka 2014.
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KupaonicaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RecepcijaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KupaonicaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KupaonicaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestoranNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestoranNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeNorth Zen Hotel Davao - PogledNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - TrgovineNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01