Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, grad, Laoag, Filipini 2900 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Područje grad Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika




od 92recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
Uslužnost osoblja:
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
Udobnost/standard sobe:
Sve recenzije (92)
Razvrstati po:
Raymund T. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Ok Hotel

Location, Pet friendly, Staff
Great location, staff and a pet friendly hotel. Although the room (standard room) we have is not that great - no hot shower and very small. It's an ok Hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mitchell H. Parovi Canada, 5. siječnja 2015.

Staff, pool, and air con
Pretty dang.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cherie F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. prosinca 2014.
do not get the last room available

the best thing was it had 1 left available room. the staff were trying to be helpful and all of them were very courteous.
we did not expect that the last room available through agoda was probably the worst room. the aircon was vibrating the whole night. our bodies were itchy probably because of bed bugs. there was no hot water provision in our room. our toilet walls were smelly and dirty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria T. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. prosinca 2014.
Decent Airport Hotel in Laoag!

Near the airport - 10-15 minute tricycle ride (P150), restaurant opens up to 10PM, Wifi works and no bed bugs - slept well.
If you're coming for the night, and if you're looking for a place near the airport, this place is not bad at all! The cheapest double bed room comes with a tv, aircon that works well, & bathroom. It was clean, I didn't see any bed bugs. It's pretty spacious even if you're 2; As long as you travel light. Don't expect much for the bathroom; There's no hot water, the shower is not that powerful but it works, and you can still have a nice bath. You also get 2 towels, awesome if you didn't bring one like me! They have a restaurant on site which serves food till 10PM. So if you didn't have your dinner from the plane yet, don't worry, you won't starve. If you came by car, they have lots of parking for your car. The wifi didn't reach my room. But it works in the lobby and in the restaurant. It was pretty decent at the time of stay. I was still able to catch up on work, and do online research, and send reports. The location is near the airport. Around 10 minutes of tricycle ride (P150 they charged me). The location is perfect if you just want a place near the airport to sleep. It's not really that far from the city - it's around 2 kms on foot. It's actually a nice walk to the city from the hotel, you'll be crossing the bridge, see this wide river, and right after the bridge is already downtown Laoag with Mcdo and all the sights. No problems with the staff - they were all nice, and smiles. You can also request an airport pick-up which I forgot about. Overall I was really satisfied! I was able to eat, took a nice bath, slept refreshed, and still was able to catch up with work. Won't mind staying there again when arriving late at night!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marianella A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Not What I Expected

I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim H. Parovi South Korea, 3. srpnja 2014.

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria J. Parovi Philippines, 11. ožujka 2014.
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lilibeth E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. veljače 2014.
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beng E. Parovi Singapore, 1. studenog 2013.

1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno! je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.