Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Kineska četvrt, Singapur 168727 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kafić Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 468recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (468)
Razvrstati po:
Carlita W. Solo putnici Australia, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patricia D. Parovi New Zealand, 26. kolovoza 2015.
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Han W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng Y. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 25. kolovoza 2015.
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra P. Parovi Australia, 19. kolovoza 2015.
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeck M. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emily F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vanessa S. Solo putnici Australia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
An B. Solo putnici Vietnam, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle E. Parovi Australia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Enjoyable Stay

Staff very friendly & helpful.Clean & modern rooms.Good food from restaurant
9
Hotel room was small but we expected that,there was a bench and a table to put your suitcase on.Bed was very comfortable,staff were very helpful,Bustop only 50 metres from Hotel.10 minute walk to MRT.Restaurant food was great especially enjoyed the omelettes we had for breakfast.For those that enjoy walking it takes about 30 minutes to walk to Chinatown & Clark Quay.We would definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KafićNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SadržajiNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SadržajiNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SadržajiNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04