Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Kineska četvrt, Singapur 168727 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 511recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (511)
Razvrstati po:
Tim G. Parovi New Zealand, 28. prosinca 2015.
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chua S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2015.
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hazel G. Parovi Australia, 25. prosinca 2015.
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Debra P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 22. prosinca 2015.
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tu L. Parovi Vietnam, 13. prosinca 2015.
good

good
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee K. Parovi Singapore, 13. prosinca 2015.
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon Q. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosnah G. Parovi Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9,3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Varon S. Parovi Thailand, 10. prosinca 2015.
Charming little boutique hotel

Location and friendly staff
7
We informed the hotel in advance that we would arrive at late night because our flight landed around midnight. When we got to the hotel, the front desk lady was already anticipating us so the check-in process was fast. The room was small with no windows so there's no natural light and we couldn't see what's the weather like outside. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, a hip area with lots of restaurants, cafes and eateries. Tiong Bahru Market is just around the corner, as well as 7-11 and many other shops.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick B. Parovi Canada, 8. prosinca 2015.
a gem in a complex city...

location to restraurants, chinatown and other attractions
10
From the moment we checked in we were treated as VIP's, very heplful staff always available with a smile. Pool on 3 was a nice surprise after a day of exploring an exciting city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SadržajiNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SadržajiNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SadržajiNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08