Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kafić Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restoran Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Okružje Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Apartman Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepcija Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Mjesto: Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 288recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (288)
Lucas P. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. ožujka 2014.
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. veljače 2014.
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. siječnja 2014.
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2014.
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Parovi Singapore, 13. studenog 2013.
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 30. listopada 2013.
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Solo putnici Australia, 20. rujna 2013.
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. rujna 2013.
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Parovi Indonesia, 8. rujna 2013.
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Parovi Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2013.
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KafićNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestoranNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkružjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ApartmanNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkružjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkružjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04